Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/10/2021

    Anfangs musste ich ein Paar Lötstellen nacbessern, aber jetzt wo sie läuft, bin ich hochauf zufrieden. Gute Kameraauflösung, schöne Farben, auch bei schwachen Licht

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2022

    Tiny camera, it works, heats a lot, easy to change channel and to adjust power, requires a voltage regulator. Clear stable image.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2021

    I havent got the opportunity to test the range, cause my rc plane crashed right after takeoff, but the picture of this camera is super for fpv. cons: There is no feedback, for the high power output (or my setting are bad at rc rx?) I have to hack a helix ant.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Never got round to testing - VTX even on 100mw setting does not work, drops and static at 1m... Could be faulty unit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2022

    the bang is good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    no he recibido el producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    Good little camera and receiver. It gets hot during operation, but it continues to work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    Cheap little camera and transmitter. It gets hot during operation, but works fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    çok ısınıyor görüntü kalitesi çok kötü

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2020

    Very wide field of view. The downside of this is a slight fisheye feel to the picture. Good little camera.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.50
    • US$59.99
    • US$18.80
    • US$19.90
    • US$68.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$18.99