Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (541) İnceleme
  • (61) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(541)
    • 5 Yıldız(503)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/10/2020

    Mein erstes FPV für kleines Geld. Für den Anfang ist es eine interessante Erfahrung (und ganz ohne Rückspiegel)! Mit eigenem "Gehäuse" auf dem Heckspoiler geschnallt, wo er eine gute Position und Umsicht bietet. Allerdings stört der E-Motor die Frequenz der Bildübertragung zum Monitor, aber entsprechende Kondensatoren sind Bestellt. Es macht auf jedenfall viel Spaß!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    Really love the shipping speeds. What amazes me the most is shipping compared to Aliexpress is super fast. About the product: Build quality feels nice, probably should upgrade the antenna in the future but for getting into the hobby it should do the job as of now. Waiting my goggles right now so i can not show image quality unfortunately. I am having high hopes for this setup.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    I bought this fpv system in order to do high range fpv with my rc crawler. The video is quite good. on an open files I get up to 800m without any interference. Definitely recommended!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2019

    I've used this set up before they made a bracket for it. Slick is going to be an FPV version now!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2020

    Funziona perfettamente si vede molto bene consigliato. Spedizione nei tempi stabiliti grazie.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2020

    I have not tried this item yet. Items are well packed and protected the transmitter, VTX, antenna, and wiring connections, come inside a static discharge protection bag, like with motherboard and other serious electronic components. The camera comes inside its own bubble wrap bag. This came with many extra wires for other modes and connections choices. All of this was inside a white carton box, sturdy and rigid enough to survive tumbles and a worldwide shipment. Everything that was written in the items description is here. Nothing missing, damaged, or out of specs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2019

    amazing product,good service cool i loved ittt really u must buy Antenna: 4 lobe right hand circular polarized Frequency: 5.8GHz 5 bands 40 channel Size: 20x13x6mm Weight: 4.57g FPV Camera: 600TVL M7 1/4" Cmos FPV Camera Lens Angle: 120 degree FOV 150 degree DFOV Format: NTSC Mini illumination: 1 lux Resolution: 720 x 480 Focal Length: F=2.0MM f= 0.95mm Power Comsumption: 500mA Power: 3.3-5V Video Transmitter: Format: NTSC Output Impedance: 50 ohm Output Power: 200mW Wireless Channel: 40CH Operating Voltage: 3.3-5V Current: 480mA Audio Carrier: None Package Included: 1 x TX02 AIO FPV Camera (with cable) 1

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    Belle petite caméra avec beaucoup d'accessoires. Je ne l'ai pas encore montée sur ma voiture RC car il me manque la batterie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    jst connecto for the battery to help people out! great quality everything!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2019

    Otimo produto, funcionando 100% recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$35.66
    • US$28.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$23.03
    • US$34.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$13.52
    • US$75.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$120.58
    • US$36.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$5.90