Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • great camera(266)
  • good quality(128)
  • good picture(83)
  • good price(60)
  • good range(58)
  • easy to use(28)
  • good power(12)
  • fast shipping(10)
  • good packaging(9)
  • low light(6)
  • Toplam (1954) İnceleme
  • (249) Görüntü
  • (55) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1954)
    • 5 Yıldız(1863)
    • 4 Yıldız(70)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-12 09:08:04

    Used this one to add it to my Syma X5C and it works great. Now I have a FPV drone. Great upgrade!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-01 08:19:38

    works nicely cut the power cable and solder in a jst so i can use my 1s lipos velcro the Lipo and hot glued the camera on top of the lipo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-03 14:16:32

    camera chegou 100%...... de dentro de casa consegui ir a longas distâncias a 200mw. recomendo a compra. instalei em um qx95 ficou muito bom...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-10 19:31:04

    Terrific super small FPV camera. It’s smaller than my thumb, but picture quality even at lowest 25mw setting is fantastic! Simple to setup (<20 seconds) and it memorizes your settings so next time it plug and play! Attaching photos. Note: you must supply it a 1s battery 3.7v lipo / I have like 40 of them so it is not an issue. I highly recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-10 05:58:02

    ottima camera ideale per fpv leggerissima e praticamente senza ritardo nella trasmissione ottimo rapporto qualita prezzo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-26 11:53:22

    Perfecto

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-01 04:25:02

    Nagyon jó a hatótávja,a kép minősége is elfogadható és ár-érték arányban is szuper

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-19 03:00:42

    fin liten kamera som fungerar alldeles utmärkt!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 245  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap