Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3947) İnceleme
  • (473) Görüntü
  • (20) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3947)
    • 5 Yıldız(3813)
    • 4 Yıldız(106)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(10)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-03-25 07:57:58

    verrrrrry good FPV cam, best for yur moeny (low budget), no OSD easy to make waterproef with silicone sealt.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-03-24 06:53:55

    Ottimo low cost immagine senza jello, buona luminosità in ogni condizione

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-12 06:53:33

    görüntü gayet güzel.

    Yorumlar (5)
  • 2020-07-21 04:02:30

    Im glad the shipment cames earlier. The Camera Box were damage on arrival but the goods were in good condition. I hope for the future the packages are in better condition.

    Yorumlar
  • kondio
    BG
    2020-01-12 07:31:46

    This is pretty good camera. Its delay is not noticeable. Fast switching between Color and B/W on from light to dark places. Very good image quality. Very good!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-24 06:30:30

    Thank you for Delivering the Reshipment on time. Recieved it in good condition. But disappointed as fresh order was returned from airport due to custom clearance. Working Condition : Not Checked.

    Yorumlar
  • Bobnmj
    IN
    2019-11-12 05:22:19

    A great product. I found it interesting as u can adjust focus by rotating the lens, but be careful with the lens. The video has more brightness, I prefer to use it indoor in low light. Its good for fpv.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-16 07:08:57

    ürünlerim geldi tşekkürlr

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-24 13:17:19

    box crushed during shipping. I like the product very much thanks.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-07 15:43:27

    ok spedizione . come da foto. consiglio ottimo venditore

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY100.21
    • TRY465.96
    • TRY76.91
    • TRY124.14
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY115.91
    • TRY761.24
    • TRY139.76
    • TRY79.55
    • TRY113.03
    • TRY108.68
    • TRY582.56
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY621.40
    • TRY768.31
    • TRY442.73
    • TRY5,437.18
    • TRY170.83