Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (169) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(169)
    • 5 Yıldız(160)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/12/2020

    arrived today! installed and works perfectly :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2019

    Perfetto! Grazie BangGood!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2019

    Great Buzzers! I highly recommend these, they aren't expensive and you need them for your micro quad builds. I use them on almost every quad I build

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2019

    It's really small compared to most of buzzers you find on market. Not cheap, but definitely worth it. I'm planning to put it on a tiny whoop quad, where every gram counts 😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2019

    un excelente mini buzzer para micros, mini drones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2019

    J'en suis à mon troisième racer que jequipe avec ce buzzer! Je recommande ! Simple et efficace à monter sur les FC : le +, fil rouge sur la FC 5v Le-, fil noir sur la FC buz Et celui ci fonctionne et vous n'avez plus qu'à paramétrer vos '' biiiip'' sous beta flight ou autre :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2017

    Almost half size compared to standard miniquad buzzer,not tested yet,It comes with two 2cm :) sections of silicon wire maybe 28 Awg. Sadly i received mine with the two legs hardly bended,hope i can re-straighten without breaking them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2017

    un de plus toujours le même fonctionne parfaitement

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2019

    Arrivato prima della data di consegna. Installato su Tyro79. Funziona egregiamente. Piccolissimo, Consigliato!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2019

    un micro buzzer que funciona muy bien, no debe de faltar en todos los micro, mini whoops, para no perderlos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY868.75
    • TRY251.72
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY276.91
    • TRY365.05
    • TRY100.61
    • TRY213.95
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY88.02
    • TRY239.13
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY163.58
    • TRY120.76
    • TRY100.61
    • TRY251.72
    • TRY138.39
    • TRY176.17