Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/02/2016

    I have tried the 6 inch props out and they work well on my quad racers. The propellers come already balanced nicely too. So one doesn't need to balance them. Some other props need to be checked as they could be out of balance. I have enclosed some pics showing how they balanced out OK using my magnetic prop balancer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2017

    i order this propellers for other diy project [air boat] propellers are shines good.i hope that they are perform well.thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2017

    Good quality - Haven't tested them yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2016

    great props, great price, love the black-green combination of colors

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2016

    Using on a QAV250 w/ 22204/2300kv brushless motors. May cut down to 5 inches because of the 12 amp ESC,S. Does work with the 12 amps without getting hot.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2016

    Haven't tried these yet, as the 5046BN are performing so well, these are not coming off from my X1, unless it crashes, and breaks one. But these look just as nice as the 5046BN, strong, no deformations.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2016

    I wish I could confirm these will fit the Eachine racer 250 but I don't know cause I'm still waiting for the quad. Maybe 6 inch is too long. All I can say is it's good that they come with adapters incase they're needed. They're more flexible than the shorter bullnose ones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2017

    все отлично целые довольно крепкие для комнатных моделей

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2016

    На 250 коптере цепляют друг друга концами (около 1 мм). Лежат на полке (((

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2016

    Bought this props for my JJRC X1 as a spare. Works great in my JJRC X1 quadcopter! Satisfied!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY97.56
    • TRY173.12
    • TRY54.89
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY178.38
    • TRY843.47
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY117.25
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY124.58