Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (550) İnceleme
  • (87) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(550)
    • 5 Yıldız(524)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/11/2020

    Plastique de bonne qualité, ne fait pas trop cheap. Pour le prix, je trouve que ça vaut carrément le coups. En plus y a un chargeur usb sur micro usb, je trouve ça super pratique. Une Led rouge indique que les batteries sont en charge. Un bémol, le statut de cette led ne semble pas changer même qd la charge est finie. Le câble est assez long 29cm... Un avantage ou un inconvénient, à voir selon votre config sur masque. En bref, je suis plutôt satisfait. Merci bg

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    These are excellent and very highly recommended. Leave your 18650 batteries (not supplied with item) in it and recharge using a standard 5v 2amp phone charger, single light is red when charging then turns blue when charged. Also has a button that you press for charge level as you can see in the pictures I was charging (red). Then pressed the button and its showing fully charged. Both button top and flat top 18650 batteries do fit, button top are a tight fit. Use decent quality batteries and you'll get great goggle time from this, great value and much better than a lipo as lithium iron batteries are not so sensitive to being discharged. Very pleased with this purchase. UK delivery took from Order 19 July 21 to Delivered 27 July 21, all good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Отличный кейс для 2х18650 литий-ионной батареи с USB зарядкой. Подходит для моих очков Skyzone. Балансировочный кабель мне не нужен, мне не надо, чтобы болтались лишние провода с разъёмом. Провод немножко длинный, разберу при случае и укорочу. Зато можно надолго забыть о зарядке, установлю самые ёмкие 18650, прослужат долго.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    Purchased to use with DJI Fpv goggles, so much better having battery on your head (with phat strap). The battery holder works fine & I recommend using GOOD 18650s though or they drain fast!!!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Arrivato molto veloce, l’ho preso per l’EV200D. Funziona anche da carica batterie!...Unico difetto il portello sforza in chiusura con le pile inserite (foto)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    would be great if it came with at least 1 piece of instructions,.. when it’s charging what does the L.E.D indicate???,.. will it change colour??? will it go out??? or blink??? charged colour???

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Very good case for 2x18650 lion battery with USB charging. good, long, silicon cable. Fit in my Fatshark, Skyzone and DJI goggles. Only negative is that the charging is not balanced.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Bought this for my Eachine 800D and it’s perfect! Soldered a barrel connector onto it and now use this with 18650 batteries. Like a new device as before it lasted about 25 mins now it lasts hours.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    Rendben megérkezett. Tölti az akkukatm szuperül működik. Kicsit erős az érintkező rugózása, így becsukásnál erősen befeszíti a fedelet, erre érdemes figyelni.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    I am docking Eachine 1 Star for not having improved the latch strength. This means this awesome versitile power source for your FPV goggles will be serving out the majority of its service with elastics or zap sraps holding it together. Seller service was great and I still recommend getting the alkaline battery pack.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY1,401.87
    • TRY111.22
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY1,214.10
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY485.92
    • TRY359.56