Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (800) İnceleme
  • (121) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(800)
    • 5 Yıldız(756)
    • 4 Yıldız(31)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/07/2021

    These are excellent and very highly recommended. Leave your 18650 batteries (not supplied with item) in it and recharge using a standard 5v 2amp phone charger, single light is red when charging then turns blue when charged. Also has a button that you press for charge level as you can see in the pictures I was charging (red). Then pressed the button and its showing fully charged. Both button top and flat top 18650 batteries do fit, button top are a tight fit. Use decent quality batteries and you'll get great goggle time from this, great value and much better than a lipo as lithium iron batteries are not so sensitive to being discharged. Very pleased with this purchase. UK delivery took from Order 19 July 21 to Delivered 27 July 21, all good!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2022

    est option for powering FPV goggles! Has a charging port so no need to remove batteries every time for recharging. Has a battery life indicator and charging indicator. Much better (and cheaper) option than the FS Battery case. Does not have a balance lead though, and this is only a disadvantage if using the HDZero VRX. I have ordered a 2.5 x 5 splitter cable however, and will see how the product performs with that. Or you can buy 2 (one for the HDZero VRX and the other for the Goggles :) - heavy on the head, though! Great price, high-quality product - thank you so much Banggood team!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Arrivato molto veloce, l’ho preso per l’EV200D. Funziona anche da carica batterie!...Unico difetto il portello sforza in chiusura con le pile inserite (foto)

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Отличный кейс для 2х18650 литий-ионной батареи с USB зарядкой. Подходит для моих очков Skyzone. Балансировочный кабель мне не нужен, мне не надо, чтобы болтались лишние провода с разъёмом. Провод немножко длинный, разберу при случае и укорочу. Зато можно надолго забыть о зарядке, установлю самые ёмкие 18650, прослужат долго.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2022

    Post: 2-3 weeks Package status: Bublefoil cushioned envelope+ZipBag Dissasembling: Under the Stickytape Product Wrap there're 4 mini philips screws + one inox 10x2mm Battery door shaft.. Well after Eachine EV100 supplied OEM Battery failed to recharge anymore, i decided to go My way.. See photos of PCB, and Internals.. I ordered the EV200 18650 Power Bank instead of EV100 with aditional micro JST plug for DVR.. (EV100 has external DVR recorder powered by the same battery using another connector).. Missing connector was essential, so i soldered one..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    Plastique de bonne qualité, ne fait pas trop cheap. Pour le prix, je trouve que ça vaut carrément le coups. En plus y a un chargeur usb sur micro usb, je trouve ça super pratique. Une Led rouge indique que les batteries sont en charge. Un bémol, le statut de cette led ne semble pas changer même qd la charge est finie. Le câble est assez long 29cm... Un avantage ou un inconvénient, à voir selon votre config sur masque. En bref, je suis plutôt satisfait. Merci bg

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Получил, спасибо!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Very good case for 2x18650 lion battery with USB charging. good, long, silicon cable. Fit in my Fatshark, Skyzone and DJI goggles. Only negative is that the charging is not balanced.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    Purchased to use with DJI Fpv goggles, so much better having battery on your head (with phat strap). The battery holder works fine & I recommend using GOOD 18650s though or they drain fast!!!

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2022

    macht was es soll

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$32.99
    • US$25.90
    • US$47.59
    • US$109.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$109.00