Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/01/2021

    fast deliver but the pnp version is NOT THE TWIN VERSION! the pusher configuration is fine I guess however you need 2 extra servos for the flaps it’s a color build and I love it.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2020

    I just received the Eachine Airloader and have it mostly assembled. The assembly is very easy. Without any camera equipment it's a bit difficult to get the CG balanced. The fuselage has an enormous amount of space ;-) It looks like my all-up-weight is going to be somewhere between 1370g - 1400g I'll be performing the maiden flight soon and will be posting a video review. See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Nervous while flying, you will have to steer constantly. Still I would recommend 10/10 for any advanced modeler, as this plane is very versatile. If you use the flaps, it can go very slow, but also quite fast. I highly recommend a twin motor setup, I used Emax ECO II 2807 1300 KV on 4S. I would probably go for higher KV unless you really want to be able to go up to 6S, but the plane does fly ok with the 1300 KV Emax and 6x3x3 props. I will try 7x3x4.5 props soon. Ground clearance is already quite small with the 6 inch props though. Bonus point: This plane is a lot of fun in the snow! Using differential thrust, it can be maneuvered very well on the ground, in snow as well as on stone plates and the like. Building is a lot of fun, well thought through.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    First, this is not a first plane. If you do not have any flight experience do not jump on this one, it is a little twitchy and does not like strong wind. That taken into consideration, it is awesome. Ample space for all kind of mods battery set ups, cameras and Long Range systems. I am running Tri motor configure with custom 18650 packs. crossfire tbs unify 800mw vtx caddax rattel 2 cam ZOHD fc with gps for RTL can't upload my Raw format pictures so will have to update this review later.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Plane was delivered in perfect condition can’t wait to assemble this beast and get it in the air thank you Banggood you’ve got one happy customer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    I haven’t flown this yet but the kit is fantastic. lots of room for battery and equipment. wing connectors and what I love is that you get the nacelles if you want to turn it into a twin. Love it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    slow flying plane max speed 88km on 6s

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Perfect!. quick shipping from within Australia. parcel arrived in excellent condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    Very fast ( 5 days from CZ to Romania), very well boxed. Very good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,047.16
    • TRY2,317.59
    • TRY1,158.75
    • TRY3,021.47
    • TRY1,270.34
    • TRY1,459.19
    • TRY987.07
    • TRY1,124.42
    • TRY1,124.42
    • TRY1,201.67
    • TRY1,244.59
    • TRY866.90
    • TRY746.72
    • TRY1,896.97
    • TRY386.19
    • TRY1,690.96
    • TRY1,029.99
    • TRY660.88