Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(59)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/01/2021

    Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo, arriva ben confezionata e con tutti gli accessori per il montaggio, la connessione e la programmazione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2019

    This is a very good camera, especially for the price. Night time flying is possible and when I have flown during sunset I am surprised when taking of the goggles of how dark it is outside since the camera feed stays nice and bright.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    Nice and decent camera for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2019

    look how tiny it is. I felt in love with the lens, looks so great. The osd is also very light. perfect than everything I bought for my drone before.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2019

    dropped into a 7”, responsive video, nice detail. haven’t tried dawn or dark conditions mostly cause it’s a freaking 7”. not ideal for buzzing parking lots.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2019

    Ok WDR for the price, but not particularly nice image. Looks a little like Caddx SDR2+ Race. It's rather long but fits ok in my Tooth Pick 2.5"

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    Хорошая техника.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2020

    coool.. I will test it on the field soon but seems very close to eagle micro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2020

    Изображение отличное. Хорошая камера!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2019

    solid build, not yet powered on...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY537.82
    • TRY452.24
    • TRY611.17
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY464.46
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY537.82
    • TRY464.46
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY476.69
    • TRY562.27
    • TRY488.43
    • TRY296.97
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY7,335.42
    • TRY125.80