Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (260) İnceleme
  • (74) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(260)
    • 5 Yıldız(240)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/12/2021

    Drone yang sangat bagus, terbang stabil dan sudah altitude hold. Ditambah lagi drone ini memiliki sensor di kanan, kiri, dan depan yang menjadikannya hampir tidak bisa menabrak. Namun sayangnya karena sensornya tidak bisa dinonaktifkan, alhasil drone ini menjadi sulit dikontrol di ruangan sempit karena terjadi bentrok antara input dari remot dan sensor dari drone itu sendiri. Overall drone ini sangat layak untuk dibeli terkhusus bagi pemula yang ingin merasakan sensasi menerbangkan drone untuk pertama kali. Saran bagi pembeli lain untuk membeli setidaknya 2 baterai karena setiap baterai hanya bertahan 5 menit, dan lama waktu pengisian ulang cukup lama yaitu 40 menit.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    This little dronenis perfect to for my son... It works very well. Stable and quick with a 7min flight time. Even the box was in perfect condition. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    petit drone bien pour débuter mais il y a un problème j'ai commander avec appareils photo sauf que je l'ai reçu sans appareil photo mais pourtant sur la boîte c'est marquer...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    This is little Drone is surprisingly very stable when hovering in the air. Throttle, Yaw, Pitch and Roll are all very responsive and quick (especially in the highest throttle rate). The obstacle avoidance is effective, but slow to respond. It won't stop you from crashing the Drone into walls at full speed as it isn't quick enough to react, however, it will enable the Drone to hover in the air on its own and move away from walls and objects if you're not holding the throttle - this is pretty impressive for the price and it means that you can put down the radio/controller whilst the Drone is in flight without having to worry about the possibility of it drifting into things. I couldn't get the Headless Mode to work but maybe it's just me? Flight time is around 6 minutes. Shipping was quicker than usual from the China warehouse to Australia, taking around 7 days from the placement of the order to the arrival of the product. It usually takes 2-4 weeks for most of my other orders so I was impressed. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a fun little Quad to fly around indoors, especially considering how cheap it is here on Banggood.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2021

    Disappointed with this one. Bought to replace an eachine windmill that wore out. Then it went on flash sale for 35% cheaper a couple of days after I bought it which was disappointing before I even received it. The obstacle avoidance makes it weird to fly and you can't disable it. The high speed setting is way too tame for me, too slow and sluggish and then wigs out on obstacle avoidance. I'm gifting this to a child. If you've got any experience flying quads, this will probably be boring for you. Might be ok for beginners.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    Dronezinho bacana! manda bem nos sensores, voa entre os 6-7 minutos. fácil controle e bem resistente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    Fitted with TX06 700TVL fpv camera powered off the mini quads own battery. Fun little drone for indoors when the weather sucks! lol Battery life only about 5 minutes but fun anyway

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    primer día de uso y bien, la batería como es de esperar dura poco pero no se puede pedir más. muy buena elección para hacer tus ratos aburridos en casa más amenos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    muito bom só q a bateria dele dura bem pouco aconselho a comprar no mínimo 2 baterias mais pelo preço e um dos melhores meus filhos gostaram bastante

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    Great little drone my son is going to love it. Package came quickly with no damage at all.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$225.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$48.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99