Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1373) İnceleme
  • (158) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1373)
    • 5 Yıldız(1297)
    • 4 Yıldız(64)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/01/2021

    I ordered it on January 13th and received it on the 21st, which is very fast and surprising.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    motoren en printplaat overgezet en draden weer gesoldeerd. quadcopter werkt weer prima. we veel plezier van.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    Received 10 days after purchased. Good product. But the white ones a bit too flexible as compared with the black ones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    Very satisfied with the packaging and its quality. I'm already doing my next project!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2018

    ЕЧАЙНА Е010 рама для мини коптера! ПОСМОТРИМ НА СКОЛЬКО ОНА КРАШЕ УСТОЙЧИВА. С ВИДУ ,КАЧЕСТВО - НЕ РАДУЕТ ( она поведена при остывании после пресформы,) Я ЗНАЮ,КАК ЭТО ИСПРАВИТЬ: В ЁМКОСТЬ С ГАРЯЧЕЙ ВОДОЙ И В КОНДУКТОР (ПРЕСПОСОБА ИЗ ПЕНОПЛАСТА,ДЛЯ ФИКСАЦИИ НУЖНЫХ РАЗМЕРОВ РАМЫ ПРИ ОСТЫВАНИИ) ЧТОБЫ МЕДЛЕННО ОСТЫЛА ПРЯМОЙ ИРОВНОЙ. НУ И НА ЭТОМ, СПАСИБО БЕНГУДУ!! РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2016

    ich brauche dieses frame fuer meinen tiny whoop, passen zwar nur 3 von denn 4 schrauben fuer die elektronik, jedoch reicht das fuer mich ... der akku haelt bis jetzt gut. was ich benutze: koffer http://tinyurl.com/Handbag-Backpack beleuchtete sehhilfe http://tinyurl.com/Lighted-Magnifying-Glass-Heads loetstation http://tinyurl.com/220V-Soldering-Station heissleim pistole http://tinyurl.com/Melt-Glue-Gun leim patronen http://tinyurl.com/Glue-Adhesive-Sticks schluessel fuer propeller http://tinyurl.com/propeller-Wrench propeller set http://tinyurl.com/spare-Propeller kamera haltevorrichtung http://tinyurl.com/FPV-Camera-Mount-for-FX797T-79 motoren set http://tinyurl.com/6-15-14-KV rahmen http://tinyurl.com/Frame-eachine-E10 6er set akkus http://tinyurl.com/6x-akkus kamera FX 797T http://tinyurl.com/Cam-FX797T oder kamera FX 798T http://tinyurl.com/Cam-FX798T sehr gute 3D FPV Brille http://tinyurl.com/awesome-3D-goggles oder sehr gute FPV Brille (mit aufnahme, braucht microSD) http://tinyurl.com/AWESOME-FPV-goggles FPV zusatz fatshark akku http://tinyurl.com/fatshark-spare-batt guenstige FPV brille (ohne aufnahme) http://tinyurl.com/cheap-FPV-goggles FPV zusatz akku (fuer guenstige FPV brille, ohne aufnahme) http://tinyurl.com/spare-goggles-batt viel spass !

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2018

    Это первый мой дрон. Эмоции-- ЗАШКАЛИВАЮТ,(но мало времини из-за батарейки ) Поганял по квартире- треснула рама.Подклеил суперклеем-на время,трешины появлялись в новых местах, усилил нитками с суперклем-помогло,но не на долго-однозначно замена на новую.пострадали от суперклея-- моторы-- проводочки вырвались из моторчиков, где-то- оборвались-ОБА! однозначно:-ЗАМЕНА! не хватало времини чтото освоить,как нужно уже заряжать, однозначно-сменная батарейка,и так по-очереди: ЗАКАЗАЛ все в прозапас.радуюсь как ребенок. СПАСИБО БЕНГГУДУ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2017

    I love the E010 from Eachine. The original frame had cracked several times, but super glue only works so far. This plastic is not very good for bonding with super glue, so I bought another. The original is being modified. I have some pics on the new one, and the protectors can be modded for quicker flight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2017

    This is a proper good replacement part for my son's E010 quad. Until somebody stepped on it, I thought it would last forever. This thing takes beating. In our case the fit is guaranteed. And from what I read online it's more durable than Horizon's Inductrix frame. So good job Eachine!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY717.53
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY101.73
    • TRY319.93
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY1,280.00
    • TRY1,260.61
    • TRY77.48