Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10994) İnceleme
  • (1627) Görüntü
  • (91) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10994)
    • 5 Yıldız(10438)
    • 4 Yıldız(451)
    • 3 Yıldız(63)
    • 2 Yıldız(22)
    • 1 Yıldız(20)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/05/2021

    Seriously fun little Drone. Great for beginners, even better for more experienced pilots. Pretty robust and can survive quite a few crashes. Definitely get 3 batteries, 5 mins flight doesn't go far with only 1 battery. Remote is average, 3d print some longer sticks for it and it will be much easier to use. And some landing legs in tpu, otherwise the motor mounts do crack over time. Recommended.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2020

    Please WATCH, Like,Comment and SUBSCRIBE to UTOYSTVMAGZ on Youtube for Product reviews, How to, Unboxing and more.. *****5 Stars***** Item was delivered earlier than expected. Item was well packed. Item is good and working .Thank you Seller . Thank you BANGGOOD. Thank you to the NINJAVAN delivery rider.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    Génial ! Pour moi c'est le meilleur drone pour apprendre a voler. Il est presque indestructible, très stable et ça prise en main est rapide. La radiocommande a deux niveaux de difficulté, idéal pour débutant et intermédiaire. Il dispose d'une lumière bleu et rouge pour reconnaître très facilement l'avant et l’arrière. Quand j'ai débuter, je n'arrivais pas a piloter de petit drone et celui ci a été le premier ou j'ai réussi a faire quelque chose de potable. Aujourd'hui je m'amuse a faire des gates en carton comme a la DRL a l'intérieur de chez moi et c'est vraiment top pour améliorer son niveau de pilotage avant d'acheter un plus gros. Si vous regardez sur la première photos , j'ai acheté en plus un petit module verts qui me permet de recharger 5 batteries en même temps, pour moi c'est indispensable si vous voulez voler en continu. Je l'ai recommandé a 3 amis et ils l'adore tous les 3. Bref acheter le les yeux fermer, mais prenez au moins 3 batteries sinon c'est trop cour.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Bestellung kam nach 10 Tagen in der üblichen Plastiktüte. Lediglich die Schraube des batteriefachs der fernsteuerung hat gefehlt. Großes plus es wurden drei 1s 200mAh 30c Akkus anstand der üblichen 150mAh 30c mitgesendet👍. Kleiner minus Punkt für mich persönlich es ist die Version mit der blauen Platine, daher (noch) nicht mit OpenTx oder DeviationTx verwendbar. ansonsten ein Top Produkt zu einem spitzen Preis👌👍!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Nice beginner indoor whoop. Weight: ~ 16.3g. Frame : 95mm*95mm (motor to motor). Battery connector type: mCPx JST PH 2.0. The manual wich came in 6 differents langages is simple. But for the R-Mod/RB Button " Flip Mode " would be simpler then " Trimming Start Button ". " The gamepad " is really tiny. As a pincher (or not) you should considering upgrading the thumbstick. Price is ok, quality is ok and overall delivery time was decent. Thx,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    My first drone. The drone it self is fun to play with, but the packaging was very poor (see pics). One of the rotor's was bend so the fan wasnt able to spin up. After bending it back all 4 work, but you can definitly notice its not working as intended. I keep tilting back a bit because of the bend platic due to poor delivery. Delivered from Spain to Netherlands.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    Tempi di consegna lunghi, ma l'ho preso in offerta a 12,67€ con 3 batterie!!! Arrivato nel classico sacchetto in plastica, con la confezione che si è danneggiata durante il trasporto. Fortunatamente il drone era ok e non ha subito alcun danno. Ho eseguito il binding con la mia Jumper T8SG V2 Plus e funziona alla grande!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Excelente dron para iniciar en este divertido pasatiempo. Perfecto el paquete con 3 pilas. Solo hay que encontrar la forma acomodarse para manejar las palancas porque son muy sensibles.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    This Eachine E010... I recived has the new red board and is not the same protocol as the previous green board model. It flys nice and very stable in a environment with no wind or moving air. 5 minute flight time with the battery that is included. All in all this is a fun plug and play quadcopter drone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    super dron, mam to pro synovce na zkoušku, chtel si koupit už ten vetsi s kamerou, ale radši sem mu koupil zatim tento na to aby se to naucil ovládat. Je super, sem spokojenej a dostal sem i se třemi baterkami

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY251.41
    • TRY287.19
    • TRY147.91
    • TRY783.40
    • TRY426.48
    • TRY339.43
    • TRY382.95
    • TRY261.08
    • TRY487.42
    • TRY513.53
    • TRY1,105.50
    • TRY330.72
    • TRY461.30
    • TRY1,653.95
    • TRY635.41
    • TRY748.58
    • TRY1,105.50
    • TRY1,027.16