Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(63)
    • 5 Yıldız(58)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/06/2022

    Super drone pour débuter le pilotage, demande un temps d'apprentissage mais que du plaisir. Reçu en tant que free gift, je ne peux que recommander banggood. Livraison rapide avant les délai prévu. Batterie de 200 mah

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2022

    drone incroyable pour le prix prise en main un peu difficile sur les gaz au début mais prend rapidement la main en 4-5 baterie on comence vraiment a le gérer Temp de charge 50-60 minutes pour 5 min

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2022

    O pedido veio corretamente, obrigada Banggood.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2022

    Recomendado. calidad precio inigualable. Solo trae una batería. (hay que comprar mas) batería 200 mah 30C la controladora es verde ( existe en rojo)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2022

    Fantastico piccolo Drone vecchia scuola! il migliore per allenarsi e ottenere grandi abilità di volo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2022

    Excelente produto, de acordo com a descrição, já vieram "bindados" pronto para voar. Excellent product, according to the description, already "bindados" ready to fly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2022

    Great product, I'm having a lot of fun! It was always my dream to have a drone, I loved it ♥️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2022

    arrived in short time, everything looks good. Going to test it and add a mini fpv camera. Will be fun.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2022

    everything is okay, fast shipping, now I have to study have to fly it.😀😀😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2022

    I bought this in addition to my Eachine E113 fpv drone. Great stable indoor/zero wind flyer. With ducted blade protection great for children to learn on. The Quad battery is Small 1S 280ma and flight time is about 4/5 mins. The Tx is small but useable for an adult. Three pitch speed rates are available. Spare rotor blades and USB Charge Cable are provided with User Manual. I found 4 extra 1S Lipo Batteries for 15 Bucks. Be aware, the Quad Battery connector is not a std Molex but can easily be changed to that if required.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$269.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$450.00
    • US$503.99
    • US$254.99
    • US$101.64
    • US$370.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$322.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$187.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$139.99