Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1696) İnceleme
  • (227) Görüntü
  • (21) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1696)
    • 5 Yıldız(1551)
    • 4 Yıldız(105)
    • 3 Yıldız(26)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/05/2017

    I like this quad.:) It is smaller than the E010, but I think it flies better. 4.5 minute flight times on a fully charged battery. Very stable, 3 rates, decent yaw and yaw increases with higher rates. I flew it with a 3.9 gram camera on board for 2 minutes - cut the flight time a lot. Exchangeable battery. Decent transmitter. Good LEDs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2019

    Really fun to fly with this little quad, very responsive and controllable (and fast in mode 3). For this price, you get an awesome product. The three batteries are a good solution for the relatively short flight times.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2017

    Подобными игрушками разминаю ноги во время всеобщих перекуров в офисе (я не курю). По сравнению с другими похожими изделиями, это самое "слабое"! Почему: 1. Краска начала облезать после первого крэша (тут же сделал все фото). 2. После 3 крэша (несильный удар о стену) вышел из строя один из движков. 3. А замены на сайте нет! Вывод: Свои 5 часов в офисе мини-квадрик продержался. Но у него есть более крепкие конкуренты. Только "тройка"

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2017

    Si te gustó el Eachine E010 este E012 te va a encantar!. Es más pequeño lo cual es ideal para interiory sus led son geniales. Lleva motores de 6*12mm y batería de 200mah aunque nunca me los ha dado...Valen las baterías del jjrch20 150mah tiene polaridad invertida. Su vuelo dura unos 4min y sus 3 modos de velocidad son geniales aunque en el primero el giro sobre su eje es lento. Recomiendo esta versión sin cámara ni control de altura ya que pesa 2gr menos y tiene igual configuración.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2017

    A combination of great flight characteristics plenty of power and being virtually indestructible make this the best micro drone I've had. I'm not worried about it breaking if I crash so I can confidently fly it at full speed and do things with it I wouldn't normally dare do. Having a replaceable battery very useful especially as it's a fairly uncommon feature in ultra micro drones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2019

    I love this mini quadcopter, his is why I've ordered it for the second time! The price is great and the quality is excellent. This time I ordered two more batteries, so that I can change them while the others are charging!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2017

    It is quite stable. The responses are great. You can fly for about 16 minutes with a charge of 45 minutes. The material used is fine and soft. It is a lot of fun for indoor flights. It is nice to have 4 spare propellers in the package. Leds are pretty strong and cute. Thank you

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2019

    Il prodotto è ottimo!!! Se siete alle prime armi e volete evitare di romperlo subito, acquistate questo è non ve ne pentirete! Molto robusto e divertente da pilotare. Se cade non si rompe, se urta contro qualcosa, le eliche non saltano perché molto ben protette! La spedizione è velocissima!!! Arrivato in circa 10 giorni!!! Sono molto soddisfatto del prodotto. link video recensione: https://bit.ly/2VL1D9H

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2019

    Il drone si presenta con un ottima cura dei dettagli e dimensioni ridottissime Il drone è già pronto all'uso, basta semplicemente inserire la batteria e le due pile stilo da 1.5 volt nel rediocomando e il gioco è fatto. La batteria ha un'autonomia che varia tra i 2 e i 4 minuti a seconda della potenza usata, per ricaricarla sono necessari circa 30 minuti e basta collegarla attraverso il connettore usb incluso nella confezione a un comune caricabatterie per smartphone. Sotto al drone sono presenti dei 4 led (2 per lato) , Verde per la "prua" e rosso per la "poppa". Il drone nel complesso considerate le ridottissime dimensioni è molto stabile in volo e si comanda facilmente con un minimo di confidenza e sensibilità sulle leve, inoltre lo si può calibrare se non è ben stabilizzato. 〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️ ✌ GIUDIZIO ✌ 〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️ Come qualità e prezzo è sicuramente un ottimo acquisto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2019

    Квадрик по акции с двумя аккумуляторами за 750 рублей - просто зе бест!!! Да, он дерганый, да не держит сам высоту и прочее, но за эти деньги детям шикарное развлечение и не жалко! :) У нас в офлайн магазинах цены начинаются от вдвое большей цены и без запасного аккумулятора.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY696.77
    • TRY1,017.35
    • TRY1,240.36
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY390.13
    • TRY4,585.68
    • TRY780.40
    • TRY1,409.71
    • TRY3,763.18
    • TRY6,132.68
    • TRY1,521.92
    • TRY5,839.98
    • TRY1,429.78
    • TRY4,181.33
    • TRY3,763.18
    • TRY6,550.83
    • TRY4,181.33
    • TRY236.81