Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(111)
  • easy to fly(50)
  • good value(33)
  • great value(26)
  • nice toy(22)
  • good quality(21)
  • great fun(21)
  • great price(16)
  • fast shipping(15)
  • hard to fly(9)
  • Toplam (1533) İnceleme
  • (208) Görüntü
  • (21) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1533)
    • 5 Yıldız(1421)
    • 4 Yıldız(73)
    • 3 Yıldız(26)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-20 23:50:24

    amazing small drone very stable in air, drone is louder than e010, because of smaller props that spin faster.

    Yorumlar (7)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-03 03:44:39

    Nice little mini quad. Fun to have lying around at work. It is tiny (even smaller than I thought)

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-11 00:50:41

    Really fun to fly with this little quad, very responsive and controllable (and fast in mode 3). For this price, you get an awesome product. The three batteries are a good solution for the relatively short flight times.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-17 13:13:21

    I love this mini quadcopter, his is why I've ordered it for the second time! The price is great and the quality is excellent. This time I ordered two more batteries, so that I can change them while the others are charging!

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-15 21:52:18

    Muy bueno

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-26 01:26:34

    Very small drone. Not high speed is ideal for indoor flights and beginners. Stably hanging in the air.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-23 00:31:38

    nice

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-01 00:26:46

    good.....

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 192  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap