Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.71 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (383) İnceleme
  • (49) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(383)
    • 5 Yıldız(319)
    • 4 Yıldız(35)
    • 3 Yıldız(16)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-21 18:14:03

    muito bonito o drone, chegou bem rápido, inteiro e nada amassado ou danificado, não fui tributado, drone muito bom pra brincar dentro de casa. recomendo a compra .

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-21 01:04:34

    Very good little machine.

    Yorumlar
  • djb3
    DE
    2019-12-04 02:57:29

    fliegt sich sehr leicht , aber die Kamera Funktion ist unnötig

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-09 05:05:58

    Muito bonito e bom preço.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-07 09:50:09

    This little quad is great fun, I've pictured it beside the E010 here, and you can see it is much smaller, and the controller is bigger (much better!) This one is the FPV model which connects via an App to your phone using Wifi, the picture is good and it doesn't have much lag. I even put these in a cheap VR headset to get a better FPV experience. The battery due to this is pretty short, less than 2 minutes definitely, and my lights flash after this period of time to tell me its time to bring it

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-27 19:52:42

    Летает неплохо, даже позицию кое-как держит. Есть автовзлет, какую-то картинку на смартфоне можно увидеть. Брал с хорошим купоном, за деньги просто отлично

    Yorumlar
  • xergo
    HU
    2018-01-13 12:13:38

    Funny little trick! :) The first such game. It's a lot of fun for the whole family. : D Wifi must be connected to the phone and it is already visible.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-09 07:08:40

    Great product well packed and no import duties were paid. The drone is easy to fly and on few days I learnt to fly it. The only bad thing is the battery you should buy more batteries with the drone but Bang Good doesn’t ship it to Brazil. Overall it was a great purchase!

    Yorumlar
  • mechs
    TR
    2017-09-09 15:06:59

    Oldukça küçük bir dron kamera eh idare eder taklalarda başarısız high hold pek iyi çalışmıyor sürekli irtifa kaybediyor genel olarak memnunum ama bu dediklerimi de göz önüne alın.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-08 21:16:09

    Package arrived quickly. Soon I have the QC charged up and ready to fly. It took a few flights to get the feel for the controller. Camera works very well nice and clear image and has a greater range then the hand held controller. Battery charge is only about 3 min’s of good flying time before the low charge makes it fly like rubbish. Overall is a fun toy for the office and not to be taken to seriously

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY126.65
    • TRY356.30
    • TRY160.45
    • TRY168.90
    • TRY202.69
    • TRY575.55
    • TRY278.74
    • TRY101.30
    • TRY1,089.93
    • TRY625.23
    • TRY3,523.18
    • TRY244.94
    • TRY1,436.26
    • TRY946.21
    • TRY126.65
    • TRY261.84
    • TRY1,816.47
    • TRY287.18