Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3107) İnceleme
  • (530) Görüntü
  • (25) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3107)
    • 5 Yıldız(2743)
    • 4 Yıldız(261)
    • 3 Yıldız(55)
    • 2 Yıldız(26)
    • 1 Yıldız(22)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/12/2020

    Please WATCH, Like,Comment and SUBSCRIBE to. UTOYSTVMAGZ https://bit.ly/33dA0t0. on Youtube for Product reviews, How to, Unboxing and more.. *****5 Stars***** Item was delivered earlier than expected. Item was well packed. Item is good and working .Thank you Seller . Thank you BANGGOOD. Thank you to the NINJAVAN delivery rider.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    I tried to fly FPV after many trainings on the Liftoff simulator. And let me tell you, it still wasn't good. If I didn't want to break my FPV quadcopter, I had to come up with something that would bring me closer to reality. And this little thing E013 did it. I have no words to describe it. It is amazing, light, agile and most importantly. You can train with it at home indoors. It helped me a lot to get skills from real FPV flights in real space and especially to get used to FPV glasses. Great, great, great.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Timely shipping and well packaged. Great starter drone, for those looking into fpv flying. My son and I bought this little fpv quad after I got my first eachine E511 for Christmas. We both love flying these little rc quads and having four boys I'm surprised at how tough and durable the frame and Motors are. The mini quad flys nice but definitely will take some practice for new pilots, I'm still learning myself.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    Excellent image quality in the VR, very stable flight, very very nice object. It arrived from China to Greece in 15 days. Perfect for low cost FPVR experience!!!! The VR is small but it fits nicely on my head, I wear myopia glasses (4.5 degrees) , which I had to remove but the view in the VR was very clear even without glasses!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Es un dron muy bueno el cual a mi pareces es el ideal para emprender en este mundo de FPV, la entrega muy precisa y a buen tiempo y mi paquete en una condiciones excelentes

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    El drone es sencillo, pero bonito, otro que incluya este pack no lo hay buena calidad lo malo es que solo tiene una batería que dura 4 minutos y carga en una hora y veinte minutos

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Ottimo minidrone fpv. facile da usare. Segnale video chiaro e definito. Possiede anche l'attitude hold che permette un volo ancora più stabile. Ottimo da pilotare indoor. Consigliato.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Not sure if this is used. No instructions and canopy of drone is very light in color. Kind of faded. Haven't tested it yet as I need instructions to fly it.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Biztos jó móka ez a kis gép csak már megint van némi probléma. A távirányító hamar lemerül (1 perc) és így nem képes csatlakozni a géphez. valószínű egyedi eset. A gép viszonylag jó képet juttat a VR szemüveghez. Nyilván nem össze hasonlítható DJI FPV madárral.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    bueno para principiantes de fpv, fácil de volar, es pequeño así que es perfecto para utilizar dentro del hogar, es divertido, la única pega es que quisiera que hubiera opción me meter más baterías al paquete y así porder hacer que la diversión sea por más de 10 min. pd. tengan cuidado al colocar,y desconectar la batería ya que el puerto es frágil.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY339.55
    • TRY435.35
    • TRY252.47
    • TRY322.13
    • TRY696.61
    • TRY1,201.71
    • TRY835.95
    • TRY487.60
    • TRY304.72
    • TRY1,820.03
    • TRY374.39
    • TRY426.64
    • TRY1,567.48
    • TRY403.74
    • TRY426.64
    • TRY287.30
    • TRY400.51