Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (458) İnceleme
  • (74) Görüntü
  • (10) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(458)
    • 5 Yıldız(435)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/06/2021

    Die Bestellung wurde leider erst 4 Tage später losgeschickt und war somit erst nach 5 tagen bei mir anstatt nach 2 bis 3 tagen. Der Hubschrauber ist top für den preis lediglich die Fernsteuerung könnte etwas feiner sein.Er hat sehr gute Flugeigenschaften, elektronische Stabilisierung, kein 3D Flug also keine flips oder rollen. Flugzeit beträgt weit über 10 Minuten pro Akku ( 1s 350mAh 25c ). Leider ist die Gebrauchsanweisung nur in zwei sprachen (englisch, chinesisch ). Die Motoren und servos sind leicht zu tauschen da alle kabel gesteckt sind. Habe mir zusätzlich den futaba S-FHSS Empfänger bestellt und fliege ihn jetzt mit einer jumper t8sg plus was das händling um einiges verbessert hat. Beim fliegen im Innenbereich sollte man vorsichtig gas geben da er eine gute Steigleistung hat. Draußen sollte es ziemlich windstill sein da er recht leicht ist, er kommt aber durchaus mit etwas Wind zurecht. Mein Fazit es ist ein guter Anfänger Hubschrauber mit moderater Flugzeit und Leistung mit großen plus da man ihn auf futaba Empfänger nachrüsten kann.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    Muy conservado el paquete, buena apariencia del helicoptero, siempre pidan con el máximo de baterías, luego es difícil conseguirlas, también debemos probar que estén en buen estado, el control de muy buena calidad, accesorios extra, los más probables en dañarse, lo bueno es que además puedes reponer algunas otras piezas descritas en manual, lo probare en cuanto tenga suficiente practica

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    ottimo già provato. fantastico banggood. consiglio versione tre batterie. molto stabile pur essendo piccolo . ❤️grazie banggood . farò ancora acquisti qui perché so metodo di spedizione per Italia grazie 😍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Great for windless of mild wind outdoor flying. I also have Walkera v120d02s 3d helicopter, but after so many expensive crashes I got tired of it. This one is really stable and fast. The battery really lasts around 15min. My only complain is that when it˙s too cold outside, it doesn`t want to start even though I have the batteries in my pocket before inserting them. Maybe the flight controller has some kind of temp sensor...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    loose wire made it spin n crash at first fixed it That was the only negative Much more durable than V911s and XK110 The 119 is the only one I would buy again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    hola ayer me llegó el helicóptero,ha llegado bien y rápido.aun no lo he probado pero pinta bien y para los días malos en casa pasar el rato está muy bien... gracias banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    The package was great, heli also unharmed, little side note, if plane goes away from you the little switches are to regain control over your heli, its stable 5star

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    È un micro-elicottero molto stabile, così stabile che addirittura poso il telecomando mentre è in volo e gioco a spingerlo a destra e sinistra con le mani. Lo consiglio ai principianti!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    Colis bien reçu, un peu long...Sinon, l'hélico est super sympa il n'a pas l'assistance de la hauteur. En plus, j'ai pris les 4 batteries et un lot de différentes pièces, au cas ou....L'hélico est vraiment très joli et super stable!!A recommander, sans aucuns doutes!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Nice little helicopter that can really take a beating. I opted for the version with 4 batteries, which gives me just under an hour of flying fun. After adjusting the rudders, the helicopter stayed in the air very well and was easy to fly in the living room. With a bit of practice, I was also able to make turns, circles, etc. Thanks to the robust construction and the light weight, the helicopter did not mind the many contacts with furniture at the beginning. It also cut a good figure outdoors. Definitely recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY562.37
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY775.72
    • TRY1,454.56
    • TRY1,163.63
    • TRY736.93
    • TRY669.05
    • TRY1,590.33
    • TRY426.60
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY552.67
    • TRY698.14
    • TRY1,968.54
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY2,967.40
    • TRY2,414.73
    • TRY969.67
    • TRY630.25