Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/02/2021

    j'ai pris cette canopy en remplacement de celle d'origine du eachine e119 qui n'a pas supporté les chocs lol. Elle est identique à la première, j'avais peur pour le transport, mais elle est livrée dans une boîte en carton qui la protège très bien. je dois encore la monter, mais jusque là, j'en suis content.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    Bought for spare as i will definitely break it, but surprised that the new one on the right is considerably thicker. the original one on the left, as you can see in the photos are almost transparent, the word e119 can be seen clearly, while the new one can not. But the original can flex more, while the new new one is more rigid, so can't tell which one is better at absorbing huge crash/impact. but for low crash, the new one is surely better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    These new ones are thicker and sturdier. Way better than the original that came with yhe heli. I'm pleased.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    arrived in good condition, the box protected the shell nicely. order took longer than normal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    fast delivery in a week. i brought it to change my WLToys V911S canopy and blades. It fits well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    seven stars for seller, no defect and original parts great expedition , very fast . thanks Banggood 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Fits on the e129. Happy with purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    arrivata nei 15 giorni come da copione,ottima canopy e materiale molto buono e resistente anche la confezione non presenta nessun danno💪💪👏👏👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Good quality items with fast postage to the UK. Perfect fit and exactly as described. Would recommend this seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY65.58
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY56.20
    • TRY65.58
    • TRY56.20
    • TRY590.94
    • TRY46.81
    • TRY103.10
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY37.43
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY46.81
    • TRY56.20
    • TRY112.48
    • TRY112.48
    • TRY37.43
    • TRY65.58