Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/04/2021

    perfetti per mio eachine elicottero. presi solo per sostituire se si guastano. grazie banggood. tutto perfetto. ❤️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Arrived after 2 months, good product, just what I need.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2020

    Just what I need, thank you

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2020

    fast shipped!! as described!! excellent!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2020

    zásielka na čas. zatiaľ som nevyskúšal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Replacement motor was exactly the same as the OE from what I can tell. I used a dab of E6000 glue to hold the motor in place, which ended up working very well. The original black glue didn't hold well on mine and I had to keep pushing the motor back down every few minutes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    order received in a fairly short amount of time, and installed easily, functions exactly like original

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    Recibido VIEN falta provarlo dígame que baterías le podemos poner me las pone en su wed para acerlo pedido gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    Recibido todo muy bien a ver si la semana que viene recibo las baterías muchas gracias cinco estrellas para ustedes chao

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    スペアで1個、所有しておくと安心です。 コネクター付きなので交換が簡単です。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.11
    • TRY48.37
    • TRY121.11
    • TRY218.09
    • TRY60.49
    • TRY921.21
    • TRY145.35
    • TRY145.35
    • TRY969.70
    • TRY60.49
    • TRY36.25
    • TRY48.37
    • TRY84.74
    • TRY60.49
    • TRY96.86
    • TRY108.98
    • TRY218.09
    • TRY169.60