Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-15 02:25:58

    this is great for your E119 helicopter better than the remote that comes with it I,m using my XK X6 remote works a treat

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-25 01:50:51

    It is small and is a good receiver. XK X6⇒OK DIY Multiprotocol TX Module (IRX4 LITE and JP 4 IN 1 Multiprotocol TX Module)⇒OK

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-07 04:01:58

    A very small unit but arrived safely and connected to an XK X6 Tx (from the XK K110 heli) without any problems. Basic controls for the Eachine E119 heli and also the Omphobby S720 plane work but range and additional features control not checked out yet.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-06 08:56:12

    Alles Bestens

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-21 20:16:43

    A great addition to the heli. Easy to bind and now flying on my Banggood bought Jumper transmitter. As always great service, prices and selection

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-10 07:56:30

    Все ок, работает, на нормальной аппаратуре хоть как-то слушаться начал этот несчастный Е119:) у родной мертвые зоны прямо огромные

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-07 05:20:26

    Really very good! I very much like it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-01 15:11:13

    Easy to install! Easy to bind! If you have the E119, and a FUTABA FHSS, or a XK TX, Trust me you want this. The E119 is a whole new bird with a better TX.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap