Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (228) İnceleme
  • (45) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(228)
    • 5 Yıldız(204)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/11/2020

    Arrived early in perfect condition! Pre-ordered this Heli so had to wait for it to be released. Upgraded to the x3 batt version and Banggood was excellent with their service throughout. Well made RC!

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    this is what you look for when you spend your hard earned money. 18$ more that the wltoys v911s. literally double the helicopter double the power double the size blades brushless like wow 🤩.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    Der Heli ist sehr schnell geliefert worden und funktioniert einwandfrei! Lässt sich wunderbar leicht fliegen ! Absolute Weiterempfehlung für diesen Preis!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    Excellent first experience ordering from banggood. ETA of package was on the dot, 9 days to be exact!!! Awesome Cash on Delivery option!!! For aure this wont be the last :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    πάρα πολύ καλό!! προσεγμένη συσκευασία και Πιο γρήγορη παράδοση από την αναμενόμενη

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Arrivato in 15 giorni in imballo in perfette condizioni e perfettamente funzionante. C'è voluto un pò per capire le istruzioni in Inglese tradotte forse dal Cinese. Molto utile l'altimetro per stabilizzare la quota. Non adatto a volare in casa. Per iniziare è bene scegliere un piazzale deserto senza persone, auto, alberi, panchine, lampioni. Per ora sono in grado di fargli seguire dei cerchi di 2 metri di diametro a mezzo metro d'altezza da terra. L'ho comprato per il nipote di 10 anni. Ma forse era meglio per 13-14 anni. Ho scelto il radiocomando per mancini e così mi è arrivato: bene !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    um produto com a qualidade muito boa gostei demais e recomendo! a bateria dura mais de 20 minutos e o helicóptero é muito resistente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    If you're a beginner and trying to decide which heli to buy: get this one. I've had a few 4CH helis and this one is by far the easiest to fly. Firstly, the low rate (labelled medium on the remote) mode is very forgiving and makes for stable flight. High rate is much twitchier which helps to some degree if there is a breeze, but this heli is best suited for flying when there is no wind. Secondly, the altitude hold function works very well. Heli will maintain the same height, so all you have to do is focus on left/right and forward/back while getting used to it. Thirdly, it's pretty rugged. I've crashed it a few times and the only damage so far is a slightly bent tail rotor (spare provided) which I simply bent back into place. Having to completely rebuild your heli after every crash sucks, believe me. The only negative about this heli is that the transmitter doesn't remember your trim settings which means you have to remember your previous trim settings and re-trim every time you fly. Overall: this is a great heli to learn on.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    I posted my 1st review video of this Micro Helicopter. It has much smoother controls that other Micro Helicopters I've tested. It does not like to fly in a lot of wind. I would recommend wind of no more than 5mph (8kph) for outdoor flying. The yaw rate is fairly smooth even in high rate and the transmitter is better quality than most. See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Exelente helicoptero especial para principiantes, muy divertido y facil de volar.entrega muy rapida a chile.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY458.77
    • TRY849.66
    • TRY535.25
    • TRY1,512.45
    • TRY679.71
    • TRY2,115.85
    • TRY671.21
    • TRY2,294.21
    • TRY3,398.88
    • TRY569.24