Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/11/2021

    sent to me under two weeks to UK in a thin black bin bag. No protection. box came with damaged corners but helicopter seems fine. heli looks Great. SMALLER then E160 by a few mm! Set up was easy n Fine. But buyer's beware! My E150 DIDN'T WORK PROPERLY. throttle hold off, First spool up ON BENCH....Nothing happened!! switched it on and off a few times then it just started working. seems to be fine now. Direct drive motor doesn't seem that powerful!!!! BUYER BEWARE!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    Ich hatte beim Erstflug Probleme mit dem Kreisel bzw. Vibrationen. Ich habe den ganzen Heli zerlegt und dann die Schrauben unter den FC mit Gummi unterlegt. Jetzt passt alles. Ich habe auch den Omphobby M1, kann noch nicht sagen, welcher besser fliegt. Mein M1 hat über 300 Flüge hinter sich und er fliegt immer noch super!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    Credit to shipment team, got it ahead of my expectation, thank you BG. BG, please improve soldering details on Power cables and motor cables routing - see attached photos .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    Top notch helicopter..shame its not bigger, goes out of site really quick..works well with a radiomaster tx16s..fast delivery..cant beat it for price as good as the Omp helis..

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    just unboxed,checked all the screws and performed first indoor test.after a first rough setting with e6 looks excellent manufacturing,bye bye loctite for pinion and gear in e160:)thanks Banggood!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    XK130より安定性抜群にいい。テールもピッタととまる。 墜落時の被害も少なく頑丈。かうべし!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2021

    Excellent service. Delivery was fast. This will be a Christmas gift, so the review of the product will come latter. Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    helicopter, does not work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    grazie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$706.99
    • US$365.99
    • US$340.99
    • US$565.99
    • US$247.99
    • US$343.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$439.59
    • US$129.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$153.81
    • US$113.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$175.99