Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/11/2021

    sent to me under two weeks to UK in a thin black bin bag. No protection. box came with damaged corners but helicopter seems fine. heli looks Great. SMALLER then E160 by a few mm! Set up was easy n Fine. But buyer's beware! My E150 DIDN'T WORK PROPERLY. throttle hold off, First spool up ON BENCH....Nothing happened!! switched it on and off a few times then it just started working. seems to be fine now. Direct drive motor doesn't seem that powerful!!!! BUYER BEWARE!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    Ich hatte beim Erstflug Probleme mit dem Kreisel bzw. Vibrationen. Ich habe den ganzen Heli zerlegt und dann die Schrauben unter den FC mit Gummi unterlegt. Jetzt passt alles. Ich habe auch den Omphobby M1, kann noch nicht sagen, welcher besser fliegt. Mein M1 hat über 300 Flüge hinter sich und er fliegt immer noch super!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    Credit to shipment team, got it ahead of my expectation, thank you BG. BG, please improve soldering details on Power cables and motor cables routing - see attached photos .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2022

    amen in perfect condition and good packaging. helicopter looks better in person!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2022

    動作は速い。いい感じですよ。でもツキが悪い… 高性能サーボのオプションは?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2022

    this is my YouTube review. Eachine E150 - Review by a Rookie https://youtu.be/2pv_JnlAPx0

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2022

    Best micro of its size I’ve flown. Good quality beautiful flyer. On par with OMP in terms of quality. Beginners beware, you will want to learn how to tame down the settings on the computerized radio since this is a performance heli that is designed for 3D and aerobatics and as a result it is very powerful and you may crash it soon after take off. You don’t want that it is very disappointing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    manque de pièces de rechanges ! temps long pour en recevoir ! il en faudrait en europe , j'ai eu un court circuit à cause des fiches qui s'emboite dans les deux sens ! , et pas de pièces de rechanges , je pense que avant de vendre un hélico ! , il faut prévoir des pièces de rechanges , tout le monde n'est pas un pro pour voler !.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2022

    Il miglior micro elicottero. È una macchina perfetta che nelle mani esperte diventa un perfetto danzatore dell' aria.Il suo rapporto peso-potenza è impressionante.Io suggerisco voli con idle up non superiori ai 6 minuti e mezzo,in modo da lasciare la batteria con una carica residua del 15%. Adatto anche a semiprincipianti.Robusto e affidabile. Consiglio ad occhi chiusi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$450.00
    • US$149.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$157.99