Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/01/2021

    El material parece resistente, esperemos que resista algún golpe. Viene con los tornillos de sujeción para todos sus componentes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    C'est la deuxième commande du même article que je reçois. Sur la photo de présentation on peut compter 7 vis. Comme pour ma première commande il n'y a que cinq vis dans le sachet. Il manque les deux vis de fixation du petit aileron qui sont des vis spéciales pour métal...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    dah sampai dengan selamat,walaupun lambat

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    super.👍👍👍🙂🙂🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    muy Bueno original

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    I bought it because it looks strong. It looks good too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    I pretty much ordering everything as spare except electronic board. The fins look fantastic! The only issue I had was the mounting plate with cf swash guide. The screws on the guide were stopping the rear servo arm from going up(just barley). So I countersunk the screws into the cf guide a little more and it looked like it would have cleared the servo arm if one of them didn’t snap off inside the aluminum. The canopy mounts were also a little to big for the rubber grommets in the canopy. I’ll give 4 stars for the fins and hopefully I just got a weird mounting plate that was in the way of the rear servo arms travel. Still happy with everything I got!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    สินค้าดี มีคุณภาพ สมราคา จัดส่งเร็วไว แพ็คเกจดีเยี่ยม

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    a peça onde prende o canopy nao serviu no heli, precisa refazer os furos e deixar mais fundo onde encaixa a peça de carbono, os outros estabilizadores tudo ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    The carbon fiber tail parts enhance the overall look of the helicopter, but what really pays off is the impact-resistant metal servo plate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY1,059.17
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY1,114.92
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY668.90
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY599.20
    • TRY919.78
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY250.75