Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (89) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(89)
    • 5 Yıldız(88)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/01/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2021

    packaged well and great little product. thx guys

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    All good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2020

    very good! Since it has a diameter of 2.5 mm, it seems to be stronger than the XK k130.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    A encomenda chegou de acordo com o pedido, demorou um pouco mais que as outras peças que foram pedidas em mesma data, porem esta tudo aqui, aguardo apenas a ultima remessa, que é o motor de cauda e os pluguins para carregamento balanceado que já esta no Brasil, valeu Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    you need these parts if u fly a E160....shipping was very fast....(one more time,as usual now should i say,absolutely no protection for the package...hey!what's up guys..??...why..??)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    Shipped in a very quick time as part of a larger shipping and received undamaged. Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    recu tres rapidement via la ligne bangood express , tout est conforme a la description , merci bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Awesome! Got my parts in about 10 days, every items matched my order. Very good selection of spare parts for both my E-160 and HK-K110 Helis.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    Just what I needed to repair my heli. quality is excellent from each ones. and service from Banggoods.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY25.97
    • TRY57.23
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY39.86
    • TRY95.44