Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (115) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(115)
    • 5 Yıldız(109)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/08/2021

    Recebei como combinado chegou bem embalado tudo certo valeu banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    All good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    ok good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    I purchased the Eachine160 helicopter and purchased the most replaced parts, as with all R/C products especially planes and helicopters it is important to have a reliable replacement parts site, Banggood has great service and is surprisingly fast shipping seeing as how it comes from overseas usually less than 2 weeks from order to arrival and of course price and quality are both outstanding, I am very pleased with this and will continue to be a repeat customer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    HI! I want to thank you all the landing gear was I perfect condition and I want to say this is why I'm a returning customer when something is wrong you make it right thanks again. K.S

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    Since the skids were not packed in a box the landing skids were somewhat bend apart. i had to maually "bent" them back. Advise to Banggood to put all such articles in a proper carton box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2021

    Ok. Produto genuíno Eachine. Pousos forçados quebram facilmente o trem de pouso na região dos pinos de encaixe na viga posterior. Fiz um reforço de polipropileno nesta viga e está resistindo bem, mas é sempre bom ter uma peça de reposição.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    these helis are fun to fly and when the inevitable crash comes it is nice to know you can get replacement parts at a reasonable price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    these helis are fun to fly and when the inevitable crash comes it is nice to know you can get replacement parts at a reasonable price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY442.80
    • TRY494.91
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY1,728.13
    • TRY34.65