Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/08/2021

    parfait , kit complet il ne manque rien , livraison rapide en moins de deux semaines , merci au vendeur et merci bangood ! je recommande cet achat .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Excelente Original para E160

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    If the tail boom comes off, the cable will break. The cable can be fixed by connecting it at awg30, but it is troublesome if it breaks at the motor part. I bought it just in case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    ok good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    Nice little replacement (OEM) motor, but VERY expensive (for Canadians). Haven't needed to use it yet, but I'm ASSUMING it will work as expected. Shipped with NO PROTECTION (no padding/bubble-wrap, just BARE in the product bag, inside a crappy Banggood plastic bag). UNACCEPTABLE, Banggood! UNACCEPTABLE!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    I bought these for backups because my first flight I wasn't use to the power of this little helicopter I replaced the first one I broke and I haven't had to replace it again. but it's a great product thank you!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    The old motor used thicker 26AWG wire from the ESC 3-pin header and joined the much thinner (32AWG ?) wire to the tail motor. This has ust the thinner 32AWG wire from the motor but appears to be long enough to reach the ESC without having to splice in anything extra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    ordered this motor to replace factory provided, and dead after few use, i hope this change may stop also twitch of tail.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    good strong motor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Just got it today I'm going to install in little bit everything looks alright thanks BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY736.93
    • TRY300.53
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY48.39
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY775.72
    • TRY48.39
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY203.56
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY766.02
    • TRY1,929.85
    • TRY766.02