Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/07/2022

    Sehr schöner Scaleheli. Das einlegen des Akkus ist etwas fummelig. Beim Aufladen blinkten die LED ganz schnell. Ich habe dann ein anderes Netzteil genommen, wo ich weiß, das es funktioniert. Jetzt blinkt die LED langsam. Very nice scale heli. Inserting the battery is a bit fiddly. When charging, the LEDs flashed very quickly. I then took another power supply, where I know that it works. Now the LED flashes slowly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2022

    this helicopter is very fragile it’s made of paper thin plastic and the landing gear is as fragile as egg shells so 1 hard landing and it’s bound to break so order extra parts ahead not worth $400

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2022

    Super helicopter fliegt richtig gut und das aussehen ist einfach klasse leider wahren zwei Akkus kaputt die Nase vorne wahr bei beiden gebrochen ich glaube das das durch den Transport passiert ist aber Sekunden kleber hat es gerichtet

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2022

    Have not had any time to fly and give you a good review from that stand point. I just want to get this out there for anyone thinking about this. I purchased the E200 BNF. I was under the impression that some physical switched needed to be changed and I could use my Spektrum DX8e transmitter. This is what you must do, you must get a remote SAT receiver (3 pin) 4 will not work. You must beg, borrow or steal a spectrum receiver with SXLR plug available. AR627 is good. plug in the SAT receiver to the AR627 receiver and bind to the Spektrum transmitter. Now take the SAT receiver the and plug it into the E200 receiver Now bind the E200 and your Spektrum. Should be good. .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2022

    Très impressionné par la qualité de ce modèle et de la reproduction fidèle à l'original Colis reçu dans les délais et tré bien emballé Très content de mon achat

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2022

    Got my helicopter , it’s arrived early then excepted . No damage to the heli or package. Gonna be a little while before I fly it , being that I’m new to flying. Just purchased Real Flight 9.5 .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2022

    Bonjour, Bien reçu dans les délais annoncés et le colis n'était pas trop cabossé et donc le E200 et sa radio à l'intérieur n'avaient aucun dégâts . Par contre c'est très dur pour enlever la batterie et la remettre, es ce normal car j'ai peur que quelque chose casse ?Cordialement

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2022

    helikopter 20sekunden gelaufen dann war der Motorregler defekt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2022

    bonne qualité

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2022

    Best shop!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$398.04
    • US$271.69
    • US$339.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$342.94
    • US$485.00
    • US$187.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$469.00
    • US$239.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$493.99
    • US$101.64
    • US$229.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$118.99