Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/10/2017

    I ordered a CCW replacement set for my quadcopter but received a CW set instead (which was labeled CCW on the packaging). Customer service agreed to send another one but again I received the wrong one. After sending images and videos of my argument for the improperly labeled item they still says that I ordered the wrong item. Fortunately I was able to wire the motor in reverse and use one of my spare propellers so that I wouldn't have to wait another couple weeks for another replacement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2017

    I bought one of these which is wrong motor direction I wanted a clockwise propeller. but I'm not sure if I ordered wrong or wrong order sent. I'm assuming that looking at quad from above it should be clockwise. but it's possible that You look at drone on its back and that would make it counterclockwise! so I need to order another. The original motor quit on first flight I crashed it like 5 times and quit. it says cw on package here (pic)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2019

    Very good! Worked perfectly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2019

    Stuff was good but it took time to delivery Sometimes a good arm is just too good to pass up, cost be damned While the E470 is significantly larger than the iPod Nano, it is also cheaper is so good product banggood package is so nice drone fan is so comfortable and nice thanks banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2017

    Arriver dans les délais pour avoir le bon moteur idéalement regardé la couleur des fils Bleu et rouge est dans le sens horaire du mode Noir et blanc est dans le sens antihoraire Mode La première commande n’était pas le bon moteur Obliger acheter un deuxième

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2019

    Conforme descrito no anúncio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2018

    tudo funcionado chegou bem antes do previsto gostei muito obrigado equipe Banggood 😁

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2018

    saatım en kısa sürede elime ulaştı. beklediğimden daha kaliteli bir ürün geldi. BANGOOD a teşkkürler.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • MSJVIP5
    BR
    28/03/2019

    tudo ok, chegou certinho, bom produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2019

    comprei de ambas sentidos de rotações, completo e funcionando

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY35.11
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY59.42
    • TRY287.56
    • TRY257.80
    • TRY39.58
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY99.09
    • TRY59.42
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY49.50
    • TRY109.01
    • TRY1,289.39
    • TRY218.12
    • TRY198.28
    • TRY383.87