Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (83) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(83)
    • 5 Yıldız(80)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/09/2021

    very good. all items as described. postage time was pretty fast. just what I needed to get flying again :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    algunas piezas vienen rotas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2019

    Fast delivery nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2019

    tutto perfetto👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Kit indispensable pour réparer votre drone. J'ai acheté un drone eachine E58. J'ai déjà changé après plusieurs heures de vol. Et des dizaines de crash, un moteur, les hélice et un pignon d'entraînement. Cela s'explique que je vole en intérieur à cause du mauvais temps. Et cela n'aime pas les rideaux.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    all seems well the bearing doesn't fit properly on new setup and no bearing to replace ......only complaint so far all seems in order. please add new shims to compensate for slack and this package should be complete. ask professor Rutledge to interpret if you can't understand what I am offering otherwise this isn't as advertised. Mike chambers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    BangGood has best Eachines spare parts selection. I highly recommend buying spare parts for Your drones as You will damage them at some point in time,,,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Produit jamais reçu depuis le mois de décembre. malgré toutes les démarches faite auprès de banggood. rien ne sais débloqué.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    I lived working you but why did it take so long? I ordered it in September and got it November 28

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    great ! ! !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY63.02
    • TRY117.11
    • TRY252.35
    • TRY171.21
    • TRY63.02
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY54.00
    • TRY81.05
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY90.07
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY54.00
    • TRY126.13
    • TRY44.99
    • TRY63.02
    • TRY257.76
    • TRY576.91
    • TRY144.16