Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/10/2021

    produk sesuai..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    it feels a bit weak in construction just received it haven't tried it out yet will get back to you on that

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    drone che vola molto bene. peccato per l'elica piegata che non lo faceva volare, dopo sostituzione tutt'ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    I would highly recommend buying this drone, it is excellent for the price and flys superb. The only things that disappoint me are; out of the box the drone doesn’t come trimmed so it might hover to the left so you have to trim it to the right and also the camera quietly isn’t the best but I only got the drone for the speed and the fun so I don’t mind the bad quality camera but other than that I highly recommend this drone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Excellent product !! Excellent service !!! First, I made a mistake with warehouse and the team of Banggood fix it immediately! Second, I received the drone earlier than expected. Third, the quality of drone is perfect for this price and the 3 batteries are very useful. Highly recommended !

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    Great little drone, perfect for new flyers! I got this for my 9 year old, and although it’s tricky at first, the auto altitude hold allows him to actually try flying! Quick postage too 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Παρέλαβα το πακέτο σε άριστη κατάσταση. ΟΚ!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    gostei do aplicativo banggood me entregou no prazo parabéns pelo trabalho que continue assim sempre e só a de crescer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Γρήγορη ανταπόκριση και αποστολή!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    Arrived quickly, was well packed with no visible damage and complete as ordered.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY380.45
    • TRY1,268.40
    • TRY448.75
    • TRY1,278.15
    • TRY321.90
    • TRY146.27
    • TRY224.33
    • TRY175.54
    • TRY224.33
    • TRY751.24