Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (179) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(179)
    • 5 Yıldız(167)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/02/2021

    It is a nice Rc truck, good enough for kids and beginner Rc truckers like me ... :) The carrosserie looks fine detailed and the tyres are soft with good grip, you need to glue them to the rims because of the sliding. The shock absorbers are not bad but they could be a bit softer. The steering servo works without problems. Now to the heart of the maschine ... the engine ... It's a bit weak but I say again is enough for driving inside the room and on the yard without Mountain. The controller works great, tryied from a 25m distance ... i'm sure it can make more. Fully charged battery lasts about 25 minutes, depends on the driving style and terrain. It's better to drive with a little cargo on the truck ... about 400g - 500g rocks will make the truck more stable. In the future at first i will upgrade the engine with gearbox and so on .... I think you can't get nothing better for that price. The shipping was fast and it came in a original not damaged box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    This is quickly becoming my favorite RC vehicle. While it is very slow especially in the throttle response department and it can barely crawl over a blanket in its stock form, it can very easily and cheaply be modified into a real fun crawler. A 10 dollar ESC will get you the throttle response/punch you want. A bit of glue can take care of locking the diffs. And in my case I also added an FPV camera which is another whole level of fun. TLDR: If you expect a great fun crawler as it is. Dont buy it. However if you want a cheap great looking car that you want to modify, this is absolutely perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    Légèrement cassé à l'arrivée. Il manque l'antenne de la télécommande et le chargeur de batterie donc inutilisable. Pas de moyen de contacter le vendeur. Je veux bien revoir l'avis si on me trouve une solution...

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Barátom fiainak lesz ajándék, nagyon jót játszottak az enyémmel. Próbálgattam hozzá reflektoroket, más kereket... majd lesz csőrlő is az enyémen. 180 motor, két nagy, 1200-as akksi, jól szabályozható futás, remek kormányzás. Mi kell még ennyiért :D ?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2021

    4 days to Romania from Cehia, great car, proportional control , at low trim speed is crawling. has secondary light or camera plug. came with two batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    The military 6WD vehicle is very nicely made and solid, a beautiful camouflage color, has front LED lights, all six wheels are powered. The remote has proportional throtle, sterring and brake. We can also set throthle trim and sterring trim. The responsiveness is great. It is for all terrains. Unboxing video: https://youtu.be/9PCK7B6vZto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Nagyon jó minőségű termék kedvező áron. A rendelést követően hamar kiszállításra került. Remek, részletgazdag kidolgozás. Valóban erős motor, bírja a terepet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    Nem az első, amit rendelek, szeretem ezt a típust. Finoman szabályozható, jó a kormány, mutatós a ponyvával. Csak az eredeti kerekeit nem szeretem, már le is cseréltem, fotók az első igénybevétel után készültek.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    fun truck, works and handles better than expected. wouldn’t call it hobby grade but has access to gears and motor and could and probably will by upgrading, motor and tires, the servo is fine stock

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Great truck for a great price. Much bigger and more powerful than a stock WPL b-36 large enough to haul another 1/16 scale small truck in it's bed easily. Not much suspension flex, more of a hauler than a crawler. It came on time in perfect shape with the tarp bed cover and extra battery. I love it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY929.05
    • TRY1,240.81
    • TRY658.85
    • TRY672.30
    • TRY1,430.31
    • TRY623.40
    • TRY580.85
    • TRY4,645.72
    • TRY2,677.35
    • TRY7,457.68
    • TRY745.66
    • TRY3,007.45
    • TRY892.37
    • TRY4,291.17
    • TRY990.18
    • TRY2,493.96
    • TRY1,249.37
    • TRY860.58