Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (115) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(115)
    • 5 Yıldız(111)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Laurie
    AU
    29/10/2020

    I've had over 400 orders on Banggood but this is one of the best items I've ever had - even though my one had a problem after about two minutes running. I thought it was in the gearbox, so asked BG for another gearbox. But although it hasn't arrived yet, I was able to open the gearbox and fix it myself. Now it's going incredibly well, and I just can't believe it's so good, especially at the price. Pretty fast but can go just about anywhere because the track system is so good. It's particularly good value for Australian BG customers and has free postage and 1 week delivery from the AU warehouse. If you Google "rcgroups EAT06 Teardown" you can find more about what's inside from my rcgroups thread, and how I fixed the problem I had. I have modified mine to take a 2200mAh 2S lipo battery - not because there's anything wrong with the stock one, but this one can be charged with a hobby charger, so faster to charge, and gives longer drive times.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Very capable tank, will get over or through most things that you can expect an RC tank to go over. Had a problem with the tank, the ESC controller card within the tank burnt out on first use BUT contacted Banggood for a replacement card so I could fix it myself. Next day they got back to me and said now stock of card, so they just sent me a whole new tank out, how's that for great customer service, well done banggood ! The replacement has worked without any problems at all despite being in some very muddy conditions. I have since upgraded the lighting on it so my boy can run it at night better. Its a great little tank and will give lots of fun, fast manoeuvrable and powerful would highly recommend. See the pics of what it can do and the lighting upgrade.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    Super fast delivery and everything arrived in good looking shape and seems to work good so far!!Excellent price and definitely recommend as this is my 4th one!!!For some reason though the orange is faster than the grey tanks?🤷🏼‍♂️Don't know why but it is..Very happy with purchase!!Thank you Banggood!!💯👍🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    SUPER RC crawler.I am very suprised, one of the best car you can buy especiali for this kind of money.I highly recommend it to children beacose is not so fast and its easy to drive. I am very pleased,THX Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    Hibátlan állapotban, és gyorsan kaptam meg a csomagot. A tank tökéletesen működik, nagyon érzékeny, de jól irányítható. Az udvaron nincs számára akadály. Nagyon tetszik, nem csalódtam benne. Ajánlott.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    I have all kinds of RC cars including truggies, buggies and monster trucks. This little tank puts a smile on my face like no other RC. It's not extremely fast but is very controllable and powerful. It set up with very low gearing. The rubber treads have a lot of traction and flexibility. It also has a good bit of weight to it. It's an incredible value since it comes with a charger and the battery as well as the remote. It has lights installed on the vehicle already, and working gull wing doors. Perfect to fit 3.75" figures in! I replaced the battery connector with xt60 for ease of use and charging with a full featured charger. I bought from my local warehouse and banggood.com had this at my door in 5 business days. I'm very satisfied and recommend this to anyone who's interested.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    This thing is great. Worth the money. Quick acceleration. The LEDs are a nice addition. I recommend removing the Tamiya battery connector and using a Deans plug.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Great product, feels of good quality and is extremely inexpensive. Far quicker than I was expecting. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND for this price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    I am a model rc buff and I am pleased with this excellent item. Charged up the batteries and having fun! Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    GREAT RC CAR !!!! Very cool and fun , and fast shipping by Banggood !!! Thank you so much !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,273.69
    • TRY955.24
    • TRY154.83
    • TRY1,256.47
    • TRY1,265.08
    • TRY972.46
    • TRY240.90
    • TRY1,084.34
    • TRY1,179.01
    • TRY2,203.19