Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (119) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(119)
    • 5 Yıldız(112)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/11/2021

    ...καλό παιχνίδι...και πολύ καλά υλικά.. μόνο το παρήγγειλα με δύο μπαταρίες και ήρθε με μία..... .. πρώτη φορά με συμβαίνει με την Banggood....με την φέρανε... ... γρήγορη αποστολή...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    Došlo v pořádku a rychle. Již druhý, který jsem koupil. První byl pro vnuka a nadchl mě, tak jsem koupil i pro sebe. Jsem nadšený. Děkuji Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    I was shocked with how well the EAT07 performed. I took it through water, mud and everything in between. Full review is on my YouTube Van City RC 👍💯💥

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    Упаковка целая. Машинка тяжеленькая качественная, крепкая, сложно сломать. В длину 30 см примерно. Аккумулятор двойной 18650 литиевый.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    Really nice built and good power when fully charged. Adding a pic to give a perspective of the size of the product. Wish the battery lasted a bit longer but overall happy with the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    Kellett egy tartalék, a srácok nagyon rámozdultak Nagyon hálás gép, olcsón, megbízható, látványosan partner! :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Kellett egy tartalék, a srácok nagyon rámozdultak Nagyon hálás gép, olcsón, megbízhatóan, látványosan partner! :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    güçlü gidişi var. Sağa sola dönüşükontrol etmek biraz zor. ön ışıkları karizma katmış. batarya 1500 mah.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Cool 6x6 rc. check out my YouTube channel for the running video and unboxing. Banggood shipping service sucks, but the deal was great so I picked up another. MC and RC Addiction https://youtu.be/gZrfB0yksKc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    Balíček došel v pořádku. Hezká hračka. Děkuji Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$518.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$89.23
    • US$69.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$15.49
    • US$144.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$164.99