Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/10/2021

    СУПЕР ПУПЕР что за игрушка. Качество очень порадовало . Скоро сниму видео и выложу на своём Youtube канале aviagorizont тесты проходимости в различных условиях !!! Подписывайтесь на канал...там много чего интересного из мира RC моделей.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Kis bohóc! Nagy teljesítményű, jó móka vele játszani, de egyenesen menni terepen... az nehéz! :D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    Imádom ezt a kis bohócot! Ez az amit akár kétéves gyerek kezébe is lehet adni, ami kibírja a kis kotorékkutyák kergetését... emellett sokat tud: a leszabályozható sebesség, a gyors reakció és kimeríthetetlen az 150mAh lipoja. Emellett gyors kézbesítés, csábító árak! Bravó, Prága!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    Received in good condition. works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    This truck for the money is well made, good handling, obviously not for crawling as no suspension. But the looks alone are different I like my purchase very much would recommend...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    Good delivered in reasonable time. Great little armored RC. Got a lot of punch & power!! Recommended!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    super fun. if you push one joystick for an the other back, it spinds on a dime. cool little thing, it will be a good target practices for my tank. thank you Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Nicely detailed, rugged, surprisingly agile and responsive truck. Me and my kids love everything about it. Can crawl over a variety of obstacles though it lacks suspension and wheels have a decent grip. I would definitely recommend the three battery version for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    auch sehr schönes Model so wie beschrieben und auf den Bildern!!!! gerne jederzeit wieder!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    A brilliant rc. Great battery life and its very durable. The price, runtime and enjoyment is 100%.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY378.88
    • TRY672.30
    • TRY843.47
    • TRY721.21
    • TRY222.39
    • TRY6,357.47
    • TRY7,457.68
    • TRY4,205.59
    • TRY929.05
    • TRY745.66
    • TRY893.10
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY794.56
    • TRY4,071.11
    • TRY941.27
    • TRY1,249.37
    • TRY396.49