Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (167) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(167)
    • 5 Yıldız(133)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/05/2022

    The car is fun. The car itself is a toy but making it work is a hobby. The batteries that came with the car were rubbish, all three of them but after I installed a battery holder for two 18650 batteries on top of the chassis (the battery compartment is too small for that) the car runs endlessly. The car is quite fast for a toy even if it has only one speed (full forward, zero, or full revers) and no continuous steering (only full right and full left) but it is fun on an empty parking lot to race from one end to the other. It is also fun on a bumpy surface like cobblestones. After one hour of uninterrupted playing the two 18650 batteries were still almost full. You cannot compare the car with a full hobby model but I got it in a Flash-Sale and it was certainly worth its little money after I changed the power source. The delivery took only three days from the Czech Republic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2022

    заказал со скидкой за 1057р шла вроде с Москвы до Красноярска за 7дней,почтой IML привез курьер,свиду добротная на первый взгляд,но хлипковатая если пару раз уронить колеса точно отвалятся есть с чем сравнивать,ну посмотрим сколько она продержится за касарь денег,и минус привод только на одну ось колеса,но ездит очень быстро

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2022

    Заказывал со склада в Испании,получил на третий день после заказа.Очень быстро! Спасибо Banggood!!Машинкой очень доволен,просто супер!Покупал по акционной цене,обошлась в 14 евро,версия с двумя батарейками.Батарейка держится около 15 мин.Машинка жаль только заднеприводная,было бы лучше с полным приводом.Так как очень лёгкая,то сцепление с дорогой не очень хорошое,поэтому лучше ездить на более ровной поверхности,на грунтовке попадаются камни и неровности,машинка сильно прыгает(спереди надо положить грузик,для лучшего сцепления ,передок сильно подбрасывает при старте и при езде по неровным участкам)Ездит быстро, очень резвая,жаль нет переключателя скоростей,для детей хотелось бы чтоб более плавно ездила.Но в остальном супер!Сыну моему очень понравилось,да и мнения тоже.Машинка стоит своих денег,цена и качество классное, очень хорошая сделка!;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2022

    I ordered it in a "snap up" promotion. Thanks Banggood. The delivery was interesting. From China to Europe. No trace information was visible where the package was located. Then I received an email on the day of the expected delivery and the parcel was already brought. I didn't put the car together, I didn't test it. I only opened the box as far as it could be seen in the photos. I leave the joy of commissioning to the little kid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2022

    Introduction We’re never too old for a little play. I don’t know you are with him, but I’ve always been haunted by RC madness somehow. Be it a small car, a boat, or an airplane, I just love it. Exceptionally, I didn't buy this car for myself now, it will be a gift to the family, but once it's here, I've unpacked it and looked at what it knows! A little bit about what you know about the device The car itself has a ratio of 1/14, according to the description it can run at 25-30km / h, unfortunately there was no traffic during the testing 😊 so I can't confirm or deny this, it goes like lime. The remote communicates on a 2-channel 2.4G, we'll also need 4 AAA batteries, it's not included in the package, so get it before the test! Design and first impressions White box, which is infinitely simple, has a logo and a picture of a car on it, the car and accessories are well packed, also fastened with a fastener so that it doesn't move even accidentally, nothing breaks during transport, it's a very big red right for them. The package also includes spare parts, 2 shock absorbers and hood clamps. At first glance, it has such a crappy cheap plastic feel, but it didn’t break hard enough during the tests, even though it got cold heat, even if it was a gift: D Test run We charged it for sure, we only got one usb cable, we have to plug it into any charger at home, it charged nicely from 0 in about 2 hours and we played with it for about 14-16 minutes in a variety of terrain conditions, which means that it had a track built of land, a concrete yard, and a tile. The lights are on, although this is obviously only good for kids, as we don’t compete with it in the evening, which is a problem that can’t be turned off, so they also keep eating the battery. The battery is also held in place by a small screw, but we can easily unscrew it with the included screwdriver. The car’s rear-wheel drive responds very quickly to the remote control, tile catches smoothly in the event of....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    Is a nice car for a kid under 7 years old, runs fast and feels very good, the turn isn't very nice but for the price there's nothing you can complain about, came with 2 batteries, and the control came with batteries as well, son that's a very good point, if you want the battery to last longer unplug the lights.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2022

    llegó a tiempo .en mi opinión es 1/16 seme hace muy fragil de la suspención delantera pero por el precio está bien el diseño es muy bonito en general bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2022

    Норм машинка, руль не пропорционален, курок газа также не пропорционален. Плата передатчика не имеет насечек. За 15 баксов можно было бы пропорциональным передний ход сделать. В отсек для батарей можно засунуть 18650 легко войдут. Катать будет дольше. Гонять по плитке самое то.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    There was a long delay in the delivery of this item of over a month. When delivered, the box was already opened and was sealed back with just a short piece of tape (see picture) making it not suitable as a present. However no parts were missing and the the extra battery was included. The body is very light and it uses a pistol trigger grip controller.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    This is a great buy for the price. Perfect for the kid's and a bit of fun for me too. It's nice and fast and can take a crash without falling apart. Took a bit longer then expected for postage considering it was from a "local warehouse" Either way I'm happy with how the order ended up and probably will buy another one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$65.99