Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/11/2020

    The set corresponds exactly to the description. Everything that is needed. There are also a few spare parts and the second battery. This is my second car and I can only recommend it! The price performance ratio is very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    produto atende o q diz no anúncio... A bateria não chega a durar 20 minutos...dura uns 10 minutos...o pacote chegou inteiro, sem nenhum tipo de avaria

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Спасибо ! Всё в порядке , упаковка и содержимое не пострадало , очень быстрая доставка со склада RU .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Good toy for kids

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    es de muy buen tamaño y calidad para ser toy grade. visiten mi canal. nuevo mundo rc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Машинка огонь! За 2 тыщи - сказка! Сын в восторге. Дома особо не проиграешь, уж очень резвая, но на улице все отлично! Пока рано говорить о качестве, мало времени, но надеюсь на какое то время хватит. Неожиданностью были аккумуляторы - думал будут 18650, а по факту 14500, но это моя невнимательность. Ёмкость акков около 350 м ампер

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2021

    I order for my son 5-years old with two battery package. The battery who was in the car last no longer than 10 minutes, and the second only 2 minutes:(, not 20 minutes presented in the specifications of the car. The car is very nice, but the battery not good, I need to replaced.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    Ребенку как первая машина нормально. Примитивное и не точное управление. Довольно живучая.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    This is the third rc car I bought! Unfortunately I made a mistake and destroyed the one by plugging reverced the poles of the buttery...(I forced it to be plugged, it can't be made easily!!!!!). Great value for money!!! Highly recommended!!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    Este carrito lo ví en el canal NUEVO MUNDO RC y me gustó mucho y lo compré. Considero que tiene buen precio por el tamaño, las pilas, y lo que trae el carro. Recomendado para principiantes y entusiastas del rc de cualquier edad. Panza de Víbora Rc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY654.01
    • TRY533.52
    • TRY585.16
    • TRY705.65
    • TRY645.41
    • TRY266.72
    • TRY628.19
    • TRY1,256.47
    • TRY283.93
    • TRY421.64
    • TRY309.75
    • TRY688.44
    • TRY473.27
    • TRY516.31
    • TRY292.54
    • TRY826.14
    • TRY851.96
    • TRY60.16