Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/11/2021

    What can I say the car is great, included remote control, battery charger, lion 2s 7.4 1200mah battery, tire wrench, 2 spare tire nuts, 4 clips, screwdriver, instructions. It drives nicely quietly to a speed of 28km / h. It has proportional speed and turn. It also has an electric brake. The shell of the car is extremely beautiful and beautifully painted. The whole car is wery strong. I recommend buying.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    Llego en el tiempo estipulado, me encantó el carrito muy bonito y parece ser de buena calidad, es regalo para mi hijo pero ambos lo disfrutaremos. Se los recomiendo, solo espero poder conseguir piezas en caso de que se dañe o quiera mejorarlo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    so much torque and power for this little toy. it launches like a beast, you can't even notice where it's going. very fun to play it gives me adrenaline rush with its power

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2021

    This has been a great buy, nice value, great controls, slow enough for our kid but we can turn it up and bash it when it’s time for dad to drive! I like the remote a lot as it has steering/throttle reverse, throttle rate, steering trim and steering rate. It has friction shocks (not oil), combined esc/receiver, and 5 wire servo- otherwise generally hobby grade. It just works and works in a predictable manner. Solid battery life on the 1200mah 7.4v 2s. Only thing I did was upgrade the battery + esc connectors to deans so I can use my Venom Pro Duo charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    Fun little RC and ran it on the snow and it is working perfectly right after the run. The Rc is also pretty quick with a super fast servo, even tho its brushed motor its still fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    Great rc car

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    excelente RC de inicio muy veloz👍⚡

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    Un vehículo económico con muchos repuestos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    Recibido muy molesto con pago de impuestos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    Fantastica! Grazie Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$118.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$47.66
    • US$73.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$53.99