Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/06/2021

    The quality is really good , the car seems strong, it's my first RC , so i don;t know how long it will last but it's got metal Dogbones at the wheel which is a plus. The good part is that the remote has speed adjustment otherwise my kid would break it the first day :) didn't test the top speed because i need to charge the batteries first. i have a balance charger which i recommend for lipo-s . they are cheap imitations of imax battery chargers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    What an absolute blast! Came with 2 batteries 🥳 Been through about 6 packs now and its held up very well. Battery lasts about half hour. Metal in all the right places which is nice to see for the budget price 😊 Search #THYC Eachine EAT10 in YouTube for a full unboxing and review 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    um ótimo brinquedo, que requer muito cuidado quando se tem crianças e idosos em sua casa ou ambiente que está brincando. meu filho de 5 anos adorou e já aprendeu a manusear após 1 mês de treino. Sempre uso com ele em baixa velocidade de 3 ou 4. Dica: não insista brincar em ambiente muito molhado ou chuvoso porque ele não é totalmente preparado para água. Mas suporta piso levemente molhado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Great buy! my kid with 6y got so happy... the car is reallly fast and the batteries long the time enough for him to get bored and want to play with something else. the quality of the product is actually very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    chegou bem embalado, carro muito bom 👏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    It arrived in excellent condition! It works perfect... Thank you seller!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Entregado antes de la fecha, me decia que el dia 23 y a llegado el 18. Todo perfecto menos la caja con un pequeño roto en una esquina pero sin importancia.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2021

    This RC truck is very fast and good batteries life ....very happy and delivery on time Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    Kid is happy, so dad is happy ;-) It is possible to adjust the speed of the car with the knob in the middle very easy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Άριστο!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,288.80
    • TRY984.00
    • TRY1,010.12
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY1,280.09
    • TRY243.76
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY1,097.21
    • TRY636.17
    • TRY940.45