Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/01/2021

    macchinina veramente potente, l'unico cosa negativa è il peso, infatti secondo me troppo leggera per il motore che monta, ho risolto mettendo una barra di cobalto per appesantirla ora è veramente stabile e comunque molto veloce.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    Very good 🇬🇧✅✅✅🇵🇱zajebisty na baterie 18650 NCR Panasonic 💪💪💪

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    great car for my 6y old son! the car looks awesome and feels okay! shipping was fast, it took 4 work days from Spain to the Netherlands

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Mamá calidad, engranaje comido en menos de 1 mes. La mainboard ha dejado de dar la orden de girar las ruedas. Comprar un wltoys sin dudarlo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Lovely fast and exceptional quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    all good, good quality, fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    merci bangood super produit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Having had the greatest fun with Eachine rtf planes and the little E129 Heli, thought I'd try a buggy for windy days and something my wife would feel comfortable driving. Certainly seems well put together and designed - not many metal parts but that's expected at this price. Disappointed with speed at first but then realised the throttle trim was not on full - doh!! Now it's a little rocket and plenty for this very old newbie to deal with. I'd recommend for youngsters trying their first rc buggy as it's well made and for the price you really can't go wrong.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Bevalt mijn zoontje na èèn dag heel goed. ik hoop dat deze auto het nog een tijdje goed blijft doen. wel een extra auto besteld op reserve. Dan kan de oude voor onderdelen worden gebruikt 😀.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    As allways it's a pleasure doing business with banggood...everything went smooth, fast shipping and delivery...item like described....it's a tiny monster...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY515.15
    • TRY420.69
    • TRY2,086.64
    • TRY558.09
    • TRY1,081.92
    • TRY695.49
    • TRY1,064.74
    • TRY729.84
    • TRY626.79
    • TRY1,116.27
    • TRY1,262.25
    • TRY291.88
    • TRY326.23
    • TRY970.28
    • TRY1,245.08
    • TRY2,533.18
    • TRY721.25
    • TRY1,107.68