Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/09/2021

    Very cool car. Good value for money. Delivered to South Africa in 13 days. Perfoms as expected. Very happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Green pops and brilliant quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    great rc truck...arrived in 12 days to the uk. very happy with the purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    I like this rc with one exception, the wheels are held on with screws and after close inspection the square part that drives the wheel looks realy weak. No off road for this rc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    I like this rc with one exception. The wheels are held on with screws and after inspection the square part that drives the wheel is very weak looking. I'll definitely only run this on the road

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    This is my go to 4WD as it keeps going in tougher terrain than my WLTOYS truggy. It also collects less dirt on the inside whereas the WLTOYS truck always collects grass and sand under the shell. This is not as fast but just as much fun.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    snelle en stevige auto. Goed voor uren plezier voor onze zoon. door de goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding kun je hem rustig zijn gang laten gaan zonder bang te zijn voor grote kosten door schade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    el envío fue rápido el vehículo muy bien , para novatos es muy rápido, nada más que de repente se pierde recepción entre el vehículo y el control , pero espero que sea algo que se pueda corregir con el tiempo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Fantastic cars for the price. Fast, well built r/c cars and transmitter. Lots of fun. Arrived sooner than expected in great shape. My son & I are going to enjoy racing each other as I purchased one red and one green with extra battery. Love them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    macchinina spettacolare, molto veloce e maneggevole. Durata notevole! assolutamente consigliata

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY162.19
    • TRY576.91
    • TRY658.05
    • TRY1,009.66
    • TRY477.74
    • TRY1,018.67
    • TRY1,316.19
    • TRY1,442.41
    • TRY1,171.94
    • TRY712.14
    • TRY1,009.66
    • TRY1,018.67
    • TRY982.61
    • TRY1,117.85
    • TRY350.17
    • TRY991.63
    • TRY964.58
    • TRY585.93