Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/12/2021

    item as describe looks great fast shipping to Canada I recommend this seller and will definitely buy again thx.fast little rc everything works great except the cogging is pretty bad on ruff terrain it's really fast and durable I realy like it thx bg

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    wow delivered within 5 days of purchase👍, box looks abit battered but car looks good, looks better than in pics can’t wait to give it a try 😜

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    molto buono, ho cambiato lo spoiler più leggero e più piccolo. Arrivata in Italia in 12 giorni.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    This little buggy is absolutely awesome, great value for the money, good build quality and handles quite nicely too. I have a full review coming very soon. although I must say the very first test run did not go as planned because my little girl crashed the buggy into a wall at max speed and it broke the buggy quite badly, lol luckily I caught it all on camera, but that is another great thing about this little buggy, no matter what you break it can be fixed because you can buy all of the replacement parts for them. this is a must for any rc model.. all in all we are very happy with the eachine eat14 and would recommend them..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    received RC car in Less than two weeks of shipping to Canada awesome seller will be testing when weather gets better

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    very fast and looks great I love this buggy I'm glad to say I own one

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    Very good performance for a 1/14 scale rc car, the brushless system is good by usinng a 2348-3400 kv motor but the ESC should also take 3s lipo in case you want to go a little bit faster.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    Macchi a bellissima! da la sensazione di essere molto robusta!! però arrivata con scatola rotta!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    Car is all good... but battery has no voltage at all on arrival..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    such an great car really worth the money check out my review Eachine EAT14 / Wltoys 144001 Brushless Version https://youtu.be/APuBWTg_OOM cogging will be removed in my next Video THX Bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$144.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$64.26
    • US$25.19
    • US$8.99