Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/04/2022

    Produkte wie beschrieben, leider reagiert der Sender mit etwas Verzögerung so wenn das Auto im Grass fest steckt kommt es ohne schiebehilfe nicht von fleg, auf asphaltiert Straße sollte es kein Problem sein.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2022

    I am delighted with this car! Delivered promptly and at the shortest time predicted (came on 10th day). It is an absolute missile. The speed is astonishing. You need plenty of space to be able to relax at full throttle. Drive along very fast then open the throttle to full: the tyres rip the ground and the car explodes forward. I had no idea RC cars could be this impressive. But of course you don't HAVE to use full throttle. The controller and speed servo are excellent and you can modulate speed really well. Also you can dial the throttle down on the controller which is ideal for learning and for my kids. The car is not perfect. I bought two batteries and one was dead on arrival. Will not charge as voltage was already dangerously low. Also, the steering servo died during the first outing, which was crash free. Maybe I steered it as standstill against an obstacle or something. Now the car steers really well to the left but the servo stutters and slips when I try to steer to the right. I'll order a new metal gear one when they are back in stock. For now the car still drives it's just that turning right isn't great. The car is amazing fun. Despite the two issues I am really pleased with it. I can see lots of fun the future. There certainly is cogging but I couldn't give a monkey's. I want the car for fun and the cogging doesn't affect my fun.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    perfect, work good, long endurance

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2022

    very cool fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    Very nice litte car and fast sipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2022

    Hallo da draußen! Alles gut angekommen! Und das Auto hat eine gute Geschwindigkeit für den Preis! Habe zum ersten mal bei Banggood bestellt! Ich dachte hier muss ich dafür etwas warten! Von wegen! 2 von 5 Bestellungen, kamen nach 3 Tagen bei mir an! Unbeschädigt und ziehmlich schnell! Wenn Banggood das so weiter machen kann, und der Service auch so gut ist ?, dass werde ich erst noch erleben, aber dann dauert es nicht lange bis diese sich auf ähnliche Platzierung von Amazon richten! Und hier sammelt man auch noch Punkte! Vielen Dank an Banggood aus Deutschland

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2022

    the car goes about 45mph on a 2s stock which as fast as hell; once you put a 3s in it is ultra fast; I recommend getting wider tires because it spins so fast at top speed with 3s it spins out sometimes! I'm taking a star because of the cogging but this is a great car; electronics are agile and the care is well put together! I highly recommend this car for those who want a bal of speed and off road ability! GET IT!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2022

    Really good cheap Rc car. have had a few parts bend but only after a crash. bent then back and runs like new. the steering is sharp and on point. tires grip very well. Overall better than I was expecting. Might upgrade some of the plastic parts to metal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2022

    This little thing is great! There is a cheap fix for the cogging so don’t let that turn you off of this great little car. I like bashing this as much as I do my Senton 3s.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2022

    voiture reçus en avance marche niquel juste problème de coggin mais acheter en connaissance de cause mais reçus avec une batterie au lieu de deux en attente du service client

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$289.99
    • US$250.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$130.69
    • US$58.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$490.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$124.99