Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (103) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(103)
    • 5 Yıldız(99)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/02/2022

    Chassis twisted. After warming up, I managed to fix it. Drive shaft with traces of corrosion. On the one side, the bodywork print is not complete, letters are missing ... Otherwise, only the shortcomings typical for this model without more defects. Differentials are too tight (they do leak after loosening), the suspension is completely dummy, the shock dumpers do not dampen the springs are too strong for the weight of the vehicle, even after shortening. It is also necessary to "set" (shimming) the max and min on the dampers, otherwise it will scrub the ball caps in the extreme positions. The steering has a few mm play. Drift wheels are not round, they sound like a train when driving on a hard surface. Td-td-td ..... Necessarily clamped in a drill and file "latheing" into a circle. The servo is 5 cables = it cannot be replaced with a faster / stronger one without replacing other electronics. But if it's okay (my is) it works well enough. I bought the car mostly for drifting indoors and for this purpose it requires a lot of work to be driven precise enough. It is quite sufficient to fool around outdoors, where drive line is measured in meters, without any adjustments. I knew what I was buying and if the chassis wasn't a twisted, i will give 5 *. Still good buy for that money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    Excelente RC, muy rápido, estable, robusto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    The body looks awesome, and the chasis is the same with sg 1604 and udirc 1604 which is a great deal for the money. i would get this just even for the Lancia Delta Body Shell. works as it should

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2022

    plne proponcialne ovladanie, 2x bateria, nabijacka a sada 4ks drift kolesa, diferencialy, kovove hriadele , 4x4.dobry pomer kvalita a cena

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2022

    ürün güzel paketlenmiş sorunsuz hızlı geldi rc araba beklediğimden daha iyi çıktı esp full düşük-arada yüksek ayarda ort 1 saati geçik kullandım tam şarj ort 1-1.5 satte doluyo ledleri güzel görüntü amaçlı konmamış önünü güzel aydınlatıyo bol taklalı toz toprak taş heryerde kullandım hala sorunsuz çalışıyor.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2022

    Fast shipping. Very Cool budget Hobby grade RC car. I recommend buying it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2022

    Perfecto, calidad superior a la esperada. Además esta última versión viene con disipador de calor en el motor de regalo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2022

    came quick! , chassis, acc, headlights and remote are exactly the same as my $150aud udric truck, with a few minor differences for different body's also this car comes with rally like tyres, where the truck came with 4wd type tyres but they are the same rim and connectors. i am very impressed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2022

    very good little car second one I have very happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2022

    excelente producto, llegó mucho antes de lo previsto y en muy buenas condiciones

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$529.00
    • US$66.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$166.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$42.99