Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/01/2022

    Looks good in person and the light is good touch. Arrived quickly. Weather has been bad lately so have not fully tested in the water yet. In the manual it states to avoid salt water which I did not know about as this should be known to other potential buyers. Box was damaged from shipping, but the foam box inside absorbed the impact.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    A fantastic hobby grade model where it is possible to replace the receiver for better range and comfort. I painted in orange as black is hard to see, and replaced battery connectors by XT60 ones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2021

    Arrived in great time. Feels a good quality item with a fair bit of weight to it. My first boat so looking forward to the first run

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    This Brushless Motor, small Boat, has a beautiful non decal color scheme and is good quality, built. It comes with 3 x 7.2V 2AHr(maybe?) Lion rechargeable Batteries, plus a Charger. A Plastic Stand/Cradle, is supplied for the Speedboat. A selectable Colour LED Display the white bar at stern, in Photo, is supplied. This is user detachable. I believe if you fit it, it will require extra fixing to keep it in place! Maybe Silicon sealant would hold it firm. This led panel does float, if it does come off! I did Not find a spare Propellor in the box. The Motor is Water Cooled. Only use the Speedboat in a Fresh Water Lake or large Pool. Salt Water will kill it! I am not keen on the Tx, the style being that for Cars. But it works ok, though of a lower build quality The Tx Power is from 4x AA Batteries, of your supply. Supplied is a Rubber Nose Cone to protect the pointy bow. However, this does not fit and stay in place. Useless, I have a good brushed boat of similar size and same speed, which I will compare it to, when the weather improves. It appears that my Brushed boat has more spares, a good conventional Tx, was half the price of this Eachine and has a safety feature, meaning it will only be activated in the water. Maybe, for me, this subject Boat was not such a good purchase. But at low current price, its a good choice.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    livraison super rapide, mais pas encore essayé car c'est un cadeau de Noël pour mon fils, je ferai un commentaire quand j'aurai fait l'essai, mais j'ai déjà regardé dans le carton et il a l'air nickel

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    Bien reçu . Il fonctionne très bien . Grâce aux deux capot, ce bateau est étanche ce qui est plutôt rare . Les trois batteries donnent une bonne autonomie .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    Auslieferung nach Deutschland in weniger als 2 Wochen. Sehr gut verarbeiteter Mini-Flitzer auf dem Wasser. Rasanter Spass ohne jeglichen Wassereinbruch ins Boot. Einfach Toll.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    the boats came 5 days early (USA). This boat is fast. I bought two. the controllers are a great fit for the remote and I would recommend this boat for anyone who wants a quality boat that’s affordable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    Omg this is amazing just as I expected there is a lot of updates since the last one because brass shafts and extra parts I got 3 batteries with it and thay was reddy to go and the controller is basic but good quality very happy with this product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2022

    Schneller Versand, gute Qualität, zu schnell für unseren Gartenteich. Für den Preis ein tolles Spaßgerät!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$166.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$698.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$272.99
    • US$382.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$121.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$141.99