Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/05/2022

    that's really an awesome Budget 3s Brushless RC Boat tottaly stable and can handle more for sure you can check the full review on my YouTube Channel if you like 😉 👍🏽 THX Bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2022

    Gyors szállítás!! Szép hajó!! Jó ár érték!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2022

    Fun and fast rc boat. Leans quite a bit to the left side (lipo battery is on the left) when the motor is not in use. After using the inside was still dry and only a few drops of water. Electronics were safe. The boat did get stuck in water grass eventually and had to rescue it myself. Somehow I received mine with an US adapter and not the EU plug.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2022

    Epic boat. So awesome that I can't even...watch and see 🤘😎 - the boat playlist leads up to it...worth watching 🤣 https://youtu.be/_ssJbSmCEKs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2022

    Se retrasó una semana…

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    The service.... 'Under promised and over delivered'. I'm very impressed with Banggood. Item ordered & paid April 26, arrived May 10 Atlantic Canada. Wow, very well done, 2 weeks. Shipping and customs presented no issues, none. A shout out to Canada Post as well, they made it happen on this end, fast. Additionally pleased with the completeness of your tracking and complimentary detail was superb door to door. Well done, made the wait less painful. I will be recommending Banggood and shopping here, more. The product..... really great. The Eachine EBT05 arrived well packaged, undamaged and complete (North American a/c adapter. A five minute read, look over and tightness checks, all fastenings were tight. I installed charged batteries and TX was pre-bound to the receiver and ready to go, convenient. Performance is excellent right out of the box, 15-20 min on first and second charge at an average of 3/4 power running. A little transmitter adjustment to throttle response provides throttle power limits for inexperienced operators, noting, lower power settings may not permit reverse. Out of range 300 feet ish, and low boat battery alarms worked well. Need to get the hang of flipping back over (does not flip back over well on low battery). Flushing in a sink of clean water is easy with water inlet driven by propeller wash, just place in water and throttle slightly, flushing cooling out thru side tube, done. Footnote: Tape a piece of the packing foam to the inside of the top most cover, if it comes free the foam will help keep it afloat for recovery. Have fun. Great product. Awesome value. I would highly recommend it. The second identical boat w 2 batteries is on its way, expected in a few more days........ that kind of product, that kind of review. A pleasure.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2022

    Received my boat in under a week, this is my first speed boat and i'm very impressed with this boat. tried it out in my pool it flies going to need a bigger pool. I'll take it down to local pond soon, I am very happy with my purchase well done Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2022

    prodotto arrivato perfetto, come da descrizione. consegna veloce!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2022

    läuft

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2022

    apres l'ebt04 .....la gamme au dessus ..toujours autant de plaisir...bateau arrive en très bon état...rien à dire au top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$76.99
    • US$177.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$475.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$529.00
    • US$125.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$64.26
    • US$488.99