Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/03/2021

    This is an ok entry into the ET series of engines. It can be run overspeed and damage itself. There is no warning or mention of this in the instructions. I had some issues with mine on arrival, but customer service worked hard to correct them. Over all this is a nice little engine and well made.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2021

    Se agripó el piston en el cilindro del Engine ET 8 al cuarto uso Necesito comprar ambas piezas para reparar, favor enviar el contacto para hacer el pedido

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    sono Frate. Francesco di Aosta. ho ordinato. questo. motorino. ma non funziona. l’accensione. che da la corrente. alla candela. mi serve un,altra accensione. fatemi. sapere. non posso usarlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    A real 4 stroke i love the ET line engines i have a new hobby thanks to my favorite webshop BanGGood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    Very nicely made arrived quickly surprised it came as it was the last engine ordered will be a nice addition to the collection.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Super verpackt, Lieferung zum vereinbarten Termin, tolles Produkt und SUPER Preis. Mein 3. Motor, alle laufen perfekt. Jederzeit wieder - DANKE !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    Great products, will come back to buy more and more, thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Alles super gelaufen!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    Super Motor! Alles ok! Versand ging sehr schnell!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY68.59
    • TRY2,145.91
    • TRY317.52
    • TRY2,575.11
    • TRY266.02
    • TRY463.45
    • TRY386.19
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY635.13