Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (4402) İnceleme
  • (550) Görüntü
  • (29) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(4402)
    • 5 Yıldız(3925)
    • 4 Yıldız(351)
    • 3 Yıldız(80)
    • 2 Yıldız(20)
    • 1 Yıldız(26)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/03/2021

    It's a good goggle but when I ordered I thought that it will came with batteries, but it came with a battery case instead and each battery for this cost me 8€, when you buy see very carefully the description before buying because on banggood you can have 2 links with the same product but one has battery and the other don't. so be careful when buying to not spend more than you should. The googles itself is good and with a good range too, another thing, the foam that you have on your face it's weak and it can tear apart. Also no DVR built in but that's expected for this price...

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    insomma, occhiali low cost fov molto piccolo e ricezione scarsa. consiglio a chi vuole iniziare. li ho usati per 2 mesi e non posso lamentarmi troppo se non per come aderiscono male alla faccia. consiglio di cambiare subito le antenne xon qualcosa di degno ah, sappiate che non è true diversity, montate le stesse antenne da tutti e due i lati

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Buena compra, aunque la almohadilla podría ser de mejor calidad, las gafas están manchadas con pelillo que suelta. Las he probado y se ve muy bien, solo me falta comprobar la distancia con estas antenas, aunque se pueden adaptar mejores y también poner un adaptador DVR comprándolo aparte. Para iniciarse y no gastarse tanto dinero, ya que son muchas cosas las que hay que comprar, las recomiendo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Arrived very quickly the product arrived without traces of the tested lam shot is functional.... Thank you Bagood team. In the box is found 2 antennas of 5.8 G. A 1000 Ma battery Li-po 7,4v (7,4wh) A USB cable to micro usb. And a battery support tape

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    Ottimi occhiali, si adattano perfettamente grazie alla regolazione della distanza interpupillare e della messa a fuoco separata per destra e sinistra! nonostante l'immagine risulti un po' piccola offrono una visione veramente superiore ad un prezzo imbattibile per la qualità data!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    buena gafa iniciación, por el precio que tiene la resolución es optima. Aconsejo comprar antenas de eachine omni y seta, el alcance de las que vienen se puede quedar corto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    They go great with the tyro79s rtf kit. definitely purchase some new antennas for both drone and goggles though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    huge step up from the box goggles in the emax rtf kit for me, these are really nice and light. The video signal seems to be worse than on the box goggles for me at the same range, and sometimes they seem to overexpose the picture like crazy, not sure yet why that is. For better video I am going to install the skyzone receiver bay and a real diversity receiver which will keep these still under 150€ with some nice antennas. The fit is great for me and the strap is nice too, the fan is silent and the general build quality is good as well. The battery is in a little bit of a bad position for me but you can also power these with a powerbank through the micro-usb connector which I might do and have the big powerbank in my pocket, makes it even lighter too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    wygodne, tanie jak na swoje rozmiary i możliwości gogle fpv. zmiana możliwości ipd i odległość soczewek, daja duża ostrość. minusy to brak diversity i dosyć mały ekran. ale po czasie wystarcza spokojn

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Il prodotto per prezzo che hanno vanno bene ma sono poco adatti per fpv, i monitor interni sono troppo piccoli, non li consiglierei ad un amico piuttosto prenderei ev800dm oppure equivalenti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY2,453.02
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY1,070.36
    • TRY1,337.97
    • TRY1,275.53
    • TRY2,003.79
    • TRY552.98
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY1,775.16
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY1,418.34
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY5,521.73
    • TRY114.89
    • TRY1,034.68
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY1,177.40