Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (545) İnceleme
  • (78) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(545)
    • 5 Yıldız(515)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/03/2021

    ricambi perfetti per ev100.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    Nice and soft foam pad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2017

    I just received my EV-100 goggles about 2 weeks ago, which already came with this newer thinner and better made face plate, so its nice to have an extra one in case mine ever wears out

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2017

    same thickness if one was to remove the toughest foam layer from the original foam. because that tough foam layer is gone foam loses most of it rigidity. dose make a noticable difference but this will greatly depend on you face/head size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2019

    cant wait to put it on and try it ive been told that it brings the lenses closer n makes it bigger? now i need the sticky stuff to mount it? diddnt come with any but im going to stick Velcro on my face plates for future changes as i can see the foam getting sweat rot ?

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2019

    🇮🇹Spugna come l’originale quindi durerà da Natale a santo Stefano😀😀😀! manca l’adesivo sotto per attaccarlo ma in qualche modo risolverò! consegna 5 giorni in anticipo dalla previsione di BG! spedito da Europa 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Sponge like the original so it will last from Christmas to St. Stephen! missing the sticker below dto attack it but somehow I will solve! delivery 5 days in advance from BG forecast! shipped from Europe

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2017

    標準で付いて来るスポンジと比べると、柔らかく着け心地は良くなるのですが、今度は目がレンズに当たってしまいます。 もう少しスポンジの表面積が広くなっていると、着け心地も使用感も改善すると思うのですが。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2018

    Part of the original, improved version or thinner sponge, would have a little more sponges around the nose because it's hard to match so that the goggles do not hurt Czesc oryginalna, wersja poprawiona czyli ciensza gabka, przydało by sie troche wiecej gabki w okolicach nosa gdyz ciezko dopasowac tak zeby gogle nie uwierały

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2018

    Je redécouvre l’image de mes EV100 ! Jusqu’ici il fallait que j’appuie sur mes lunettes pour essayer d’avoir une image complète et là je vois plus loin que les bords de l’écran j’ai l’impression d’être passé du fond au premier rang de la salle de cinéma c’est vraiment top surtout à ce prix là !! Je recommande vraiment !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2019

    These Fit just like the original OEM on the EV100's. Very comfortable when you wear your goggles. The felt face place is really soft. For the price, should always have a spare around.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY1,214.10
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY157.49
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY129.92
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY4,944.27
    • TRY1,401.87
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY111.22
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY485.92
    • TRY672.85